Financial Aid

Financial Aid Contact Information

Office Hours

FALL 2018

Note: Our new phone system has a series of numbers you can select for specific information. If you wait on the line, a representative will answer during our regular business hours, if your question has not already been answered by selecting an automated option. The Financial Aid Office phone line closes 30 minutes before close of business each day. See hours below. 
Financial Aid
2700 East Leland Road
Pittsburg, CA 94565
(925) 473-7525
FAX: (925) 473-1651

August 20 - September 7
Monday - Thursday  8:30 am - 7:00 pm
Friday  8:30 am - 4:00 pm

September 10 - December 14
Monday - Thursday 8:30am - 7:00 pm 
Friday 8:30 am - 3:00 pm

Pittsburg/Drop-In Hours
September 10 - December 19
Tuesday: 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Wednesday: 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Thursday: 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Brentwood/Drop-In Hours
Monday - Wednesday 8:30 am-12:00 pm, 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Thursday 2:30 pm-6:30 pm
Friday 8:30 - 12:00 pm

Visit the Brentwood Center for Financial Aid Hours

Financial Aid Coordinators*

*Please note: Financial aid coordinators are assigned based on the 1st letter of a student's last name. Please see the list below to determine who is your financial aid coordinator.

A - E
Beverly Bui
Email: 
bbui@losmedanos.edu
Phone: (925) 473-7349

 F - L
Faidra Rodriguez
Email:
frodriguez@losmedanos.edu

Phone: (925) 473-7514

 

M -R
Mariah Castro
Email:
mcastro@losmedanos.edu
Phone: (925) 473-6401


Loan/Cal & Dream Act Coordinator
Deborah Baskin
Email:
dbaskin@losmedanos.edu
Phone: (925) 473-7519

S - Z
Tamara Carreon
Email:
tcarreon@losmedanos.edu
Phone: (925) 473-7513

 

Jennifer Ma
Financial Aid Supervisor
Email:
jma@losmedanos.edu
Phone: (925) 473-7521 

Chunni Leung
Email:
cleung@losmedanos.edu
Phone: (925) 473-7517

Eva Monteverde

Email:
emonteverde@losmedanos.edu

Phone: (925) 473-7516

 

 LMC Brentwood Campus
Elayne Espinoza
Email:
eespinoza@losmedanos.edu
Phone: (925) 473-6917