Extended Opportunity Programs & Services (EOPS)

EOPS/CARE Contact Information

 2700 East Leland Road, Room SS4-414
Pittsburg, CA 94565
Phone (925) 473-7480 or 473-7483


Location & Hours of Operation 

Pittsburg Fall 2018 Office Hours
August 27 - December 14
Monday - Thursday, 8:30am - 7:00pm
Friday, 8:30am - 3:00pm


Staff

Jeffrey W. Benford, Sr., EOPS Director (Dean of Counseling and Student Support)
(925) 473-7425
jbenford@losmedanos.edu

Steven Freeman Jr., EOPS/CARE Assistant Director
(925) 473-7491
sfreeman@losmedanos.edu

Marques McCoy, Program Coordinator
(925) 473-7485
mmccoy@losmedanos.edu

Robert Delgado, Program Assistant
(925) 473-7492
rdelgado@losmedanos.edu

Tara Seymour, Program Assistant
(925) 473-7489
tseymour@losmedanos.edu

Maribel Gomez, Administrative Assistant III
(925) 473-7486
mgomez@losmedanos.edu

Counselors

Rudolf Rose
EOPS/CalWORKs Counselor 
(925) 473-7487
rrose@losmedanos.edu

Elizabeth Costanza
EOPS Counselor 
(925) 473-7458
ecostanza@losmedanos.edu

Mandy Lucas
EOPS Counselor
mlucas@losmedanos.edu

Jessica Boyle
EOPS Counselor
jboyle@losmedanos.edu