Extended Opportunity Programs & Services (EOPS)

Contact us


Hours
Staff
Counselors

EOPS
Extended Opportunity Programs & Services
Pittsburg campus, room SS4-414 located in the Student Services Complex, Level 4

February 5 – May 17 

Monday-Thursday: 9:00am-5:00pm

Friday: 9:00am-1:00pm

lmceops@losmedanos.edu
EOPS Phone: (925) 473-7480 

Jeffrey W. Benford, Sr.
Dean, Counseling and Student Support Services
jbenford@losmedanos.edu  

Carissa Craig-Huddleston
Director, EOPS/CARE/NextUp 
ccraig@losmedanos.edu  

Andrew Murphy
Program Coordinator, EOPS/BOEP
amurphy@losmedanos.edu  

Tatiana Pak
Program Coordinator, EOPS/CARE
tpak@losmedanos.edu  

Hasaun Warren
Program Assistant, EOPS/CARE/NextUp
hwarren@losmedanos.edu  

Marques McCoy CalWORKs Coordinator

Marcus McCoy
Program Coordinator, CalWORKs 
mccmoy@losmedanos.edu 

Jasmin Perales
Hourly Program Assistant, NextUp/EOPS
jperales@losmedanos.edu 

Dr. T Gage
Program Coordinator, NextUp/EOPS
tgage@losmedanos.edu

 

 

 

   

Nila Adina
Counselor, EOPS
nadina@losmedanos.edu 

Rudolf Rose
Counselor, EOPS/CalWORKs/CARE
rrose@losmedanos.edu 

Elizabeth Costanza
Counselor, EOPS
ecostanza@losmedanos.edu 

Brittney West
Counselor, EOPS
bwest@losmedanos.edu  

Michelle Mack
Counselor, EOPS
mmack@losmedanos.edu