Extended Opportunity Programs & Services (EOPS)

Hours of operation

EOPS
Extended Opportunity Programs & Services

Hours In-Person: Monday – Thursday 10:00am - 4:00pm
Room SS4-414 located in the Student Services Complex, Level 4

Hours Remote: Monday – Thursday 9:00am - 6:00pm, Friday 9:00am-1:00pm

EOPSINFO@losmedanos.edu
EOPS Phone: (925) 473-7480 



Staff

Jeffrey W. Benford, Sr.
Dean of Counseling and Student Support
jbenford@losmedanos.edu

Steven Freeman Jr.
EOPS/CARE Manager
sfreeman@losmedanos.edu

Marques McCoy
CalWORKs Program Coordinator
mmccoy@losmedanos.edu

John "Max" Trujillo III
EOPS Program Coordinator
jtrujillo@losmedanos.edu

Zachary Siliga (Zakk)
EOPS/CARE Program Assistant
zsiliga@losmedanos.edu

Counselors

Rudolf Rose
EOPS/CARE/CalWORKs Counselor 
rrose@losmedanos.edu

Elizabeth Costanza
EOPS Counselor 
ecostanza@losmedanos.edu

Jessica Boyle
EOPS Counselor
jboyle@losmedanos.edu

Fahimeh Faridnia
EOPS Counselor                          ffaridnia@losmedanos.edu