Counseling Services

Contact Us

Counseling
Located at the Pittsburg campus in the Student Services Complex, Level 4

February 5 – May 17 

Monday-Thursday: 9:00am-5:00pm

Friday: 9:00am-1:00pm

 

(925) 473-7449 
lmccounseling@losmedanos.edu

LMC Counselors

Last Name

First Name

Email

Population/Learning Community

Location

Adina Nila nadina@losmedanos.edu Articulation Pittsburg
Ajani Akeem aajani@losmedanos.edu  General Pittsburg
Basbas Chrissa cbasbas@losmedanos.edu  General/EOPS Pittsburg
Bennett Carrie cbennett@losmedanos.edu DSPS/Veterans Pittsburg
Boyle Jessica jboyle@losmedanos.edu  Puente Pittsburg
Campos* David dcampos@losmedanos.edu General Pittsburg
Costanza Elizabeth ecostanza@losmedanos.edu EOPS Pittsburg
Gage T'Sendenia  tgage@losmedanos.edu  General  Pittsburg
Ghiselli Nina nghiselli@losmedanos.edu DSPS/General/ Department Chair Brentwood
Godinez* Marco mgodinez@losmedanos.edu General Pittsburg
Lindgren Haydee hlindgren@losmedanos.edu DSPS Pittsburg
Mack* Michelle mmack@losmedanos.edu Athletics Pittsburg
Mathis-Payne LaVora lmathis@losmedanos.edu General Pittsburg
Morales* Luis lmorales@losmedanos.edu Honors/General Pittsburg
Padilla* Eva epadilla@losmedanos.edu  ESL/General Pittsburg
Patria Rahul rpatria@losmedanos.edu  General Pittsburg
Pon Melissa mpon@losmedanos.edu MESA/ Department Chair Pittsburg
Ramirez* Sophia sramirez@losmedanos.edu General Brentwood
Reyes David dreyes@losmedanos.edu Transfer Academy Pittsburg
Rose Rudolf rrose@losmedanos.edu EOPS/CalWORKs Pittsburg
Walker Synitha swalker@losmedanos.edu  General Pittsburg
Watkins Faith fwatkins@losmedanos.edu UMOJA/General Pittsburg
Welter Tiffany twelter@losmedanos.edu Career Technical Education (CTE)  Pittsburg
West Brittney bwest@losmedanos.edu K-12 Pathways Pittsburg
Westbrook Nicole nwestbrook@losmedanos.edu Student Retention Pittsburg
Wright Sharlice swright@losmedanos.edu Student Retention Pittsburg

*Bi-lingual: Spanish