Counseling Services

Contact Us

Counseling

Distance Counseling Appointments and Drop-ins, Counseling Workshops, Student Wellness Program

Located in the Student Services Complex, Level 4

Pittsburg
In-person services: 
M -Th 9am - 5pm
Online Services:  Fri 9:00am - 1:00pm

Brentwood
In-person services M -Th 9am - 5pm
Online Services:  Fri 9am - 1pm

(925) 473-7449 
lmccounseling@losmedanos.edu

LMC Counselors

Last Name

First Name

Email

Population/Learning Community

Location

Bargzie Humah hbargzie@losmedanos.edu General Pittsburg
Basbas Chrissa cbasbas@losmedanos.edu  General/Student Retention Pittsburg
Bennett Carrie cbennett@losmedanos.edu DSPS/Veterans Pittsburg
Boyle Jessica jboyle@losmedanos.edu  Interim Puente Pittsburg
Campos David dcampos@losmedanos.edu General Pittsburg
Costanza* Elizabeth ecostanza@losmedanos.edu EOPS Pittsburg
Faridnia Fahimeh ffaridnia@losmedanos.edu  EOPS Pittsburg
Ghiselli Nina nghiselli@losmedanos.edu DSPS/General Brentwood
Godinez* Marco mgodinez@losmedanos.edu General Pittsburg
Hawley Renee rhawley@losmedanos.edu General Pittsburg
Lindgren Haydee hlindgren@losmedanos.edu DSPS Pittsburg
Mack Michelle mmack@losmedanos.edu Athletics/Department Chair Pittsburg
Mathis-Payne LaVora lmathis@losmedanos.edu General Pittsburg
Moniz Jes jmoniz@losmedanos.edu General Pittsburg
Morales* Luis lmorales@losmedanos.edu Honors/General Pittsburg
Padilla* Eva epadilla@losmedanos.edu  ESL/General Pittsburg/Brentwood
Patria Rahul rpatria@losmedanos.edu  General Pittsburg
Pon Melissa mpon@losmedanos.edu MESA/STEM Pittsburg/Brentwood
Ramirez* Sophia sramirez@losmedanos.edu General Brentwood
Reyes David dreyes@losmedanos.edu Transfer Academy/Department Chair Pittsburg
Rose Rudolf rrose@losmedanos.edu EOPS/CalWORKs Pittsburg
Santana Camille csantana@losmedanos.edu CTE Pittsburg
Shore Kelley kshore@losmedanos.edu  General Brentwood
Usha Shawn susha@losmedanos.edu DSPS/Learning Disability Specialist Pittsburg
Watkins Faith fwatkins@losmedanos.edu UMOJA/General Pittsburg
Welter Tiffany twelter@losmedanos.edu Career Technical Education (CTE) - K12 Pittsburg
West Brittney bwest@losmedanos.edu CTE Pittsburg
Westbrook Nicole nwestbrook@losmedanos.edu Student Retention Pittsburg
Wright Sharlice swright@losmedanos.edu Student Retention Pittsburg

*Bi-lingual: Spanish