Teaching & Learning Committee

Current Members

2018-2019 Membership List


Scott Hubbard

CSLO/PSLO Assessment Coordinator


Briana McCarthy

General Education Program Assessment Coordinator


Edward Haven

Development Education/ESL, faculty lead/designee

(appointed by DE/ESL committee)


Scott Warfe

Student Services, faculty lead/designee

(appointed by Student Services faculty)


Nina Ghiselli

Library and Learning Services, faculty/lead or designee

(appointed by LLS faculty)


Roseann Erwin

Department Chair representative, CTE

(Voted by CTE Department Chairs)


Cindy McGrath

Department Chair representative, Liberal Arts

(appointed by LAS Department Chairs)


Liz Green

Department Chair representative, Math and Sciences

(appointed by M&S Department Chairs)


Tue Rust

Part-time faculty at large

(appointed by AS/compensated at NI rate with TLC funds)

Iris Archuleta

Curriculum Committee, Chair/designee

(appointed by Curriculum Committee)


Professional Development Advisory Committee, Chair/designee

(appointed by PDAC)



Planning Committee, chair/designee

(appointed by Planning Committee)


Chialin Hsieh

Distance Education, Chair/designee

(appointed by Distance Education Committee)


Penny Wilkins

Student Representative

(appointed by Associated Students of LMC)


Azi Carter

Senior Dean, Student Services

Gail Newman

Dean of Career Technical Education & Social Science

Dean of Liberal Arts

Dean of Math & Sciences

Nikki Moultrie
Nancy Ybarra
Ryan Pedersen

Previous Membership, 2011