Enrollment Management



Ms. Natalie Hannum - Vice President of Instruction

Dr. Tanisha M. J. Maxwell - Vice President of Student Services                       

Dr. Carlos Montoya - Vice President of Business and Administrative Services                               


Almassey, Nicole Interim Outreach Director Moultrie, Nikki Instructional Dean
Anicetti, Rachel Transfer Center Manager Noel, James Academic Senate President
Belman, Dave Student Services Dean Nogarr, Aprill Faculty Representation
Benford, Jeffrey Student Services Dean Pedersen, Ryan  Instructional Dean
Freeman, Steven Student Services Manager Reyes, David Faculty Representation
Gage, T'Sendenia Student Retention Richards, Ginny DSPS Manager 
Hall, Rikki

Admissions & Records Director

Rose, Rudolf Faculty Representation
Hsieh, Chailin Sr. Dean Planning & Institutional Effectiveness TBD LMCAS Student Representation
Kwist, Sabrina Dean-Equity and Inclusion Toruno-Conley, Sara Faculty Representation
Lynn, Morgan Curriculum Committee Chair Valenzuela, Eileen Office of Instruction Supervisor/Articulation Officer
Ma, Jennifer Financial Aid Supervisor Villegas, Grace Academic Scheduling
Molina, Carla Student Success and Brentwood Center Von Bergen, Julie Faculty Representation