Accreditation Steering Committee

Committee Members:

  • College President (CEO)
  • Vice President of Instruction (CIO)
  • Vice President of Student Services (CSSO)
  • Vice President of Business and Administrative Services (CBO)
  • Senior Dean of Planning & Institutional Effectiveness (ALO)
  • Dean of Equity and Inclusion (Equity Officer)
  • Academic Senate President or Designee
  • Classified Senate President or Designee
  • Associated Students President or Designee
  • Recorder/Notetaker