Scholarships

  • LMC Foundation Scholarship Application Workshops

    Wednesday, October 17, 2018 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm SS3-314 (Assessment Center)

    Monday, October 29, 2018 9:00 am - 10:30 pm SS3-314 (Assessment Center)

    Tuesday, October 30, 2018 12:30 pm - 2:00 pm BRT-9 (Brentwood Center Computer Lab)

    Wednesday, November 14, 2018 8:00 am - 9:30 am BRT-9 (Brentwood Center Computer Lab)

    Thursday November 15, 2018 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm SS3-314 (Assessment Center)

    Monday, November 19, 2018 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm SS3-314 (Assessment Center)

    Thursday, December 6, 2018 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm SS3-314 (Assessment Center)

    Wednesday, January 23, 2019 4:00 pm  CC2 *236 (College Complex Level 2)

    Friday, February 1, 2019 2:00 pm   CC2*236 (College Complex Level 2)

  • Kennedy-King Application Workshop

    Tuesday, October 23, 2018 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm SS3-314 (Assessment Center)

    Wednesday, November 7, 2018 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm BRT-9 (Brentwood Center Computer Lab)

    Friday, November 9, 2018 11:00 am - 12:30 pm SS3-314 (Assessment Center)

    Tuesday, November 27, 2018 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm SS3-314 (Assessment Center)

    Thursday, November 29, 2018 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm BRT-9 (Brentwood Center Computer Lab)

    Friday, December 14, 2018 10:00 am - 11:30 am SS3-314 (Assessment Center)

    Friday, January 11, 2019 9:30 am  CC2*236 (College Complex Level 2)

    Wednesday, January 16, 2019  5:00 pm pm CC2 *236 (College Complex Level 2)

  • SPECIAL Weekend Application Workshop

    Saturday, January 26, 2019 10:00 am  CC2 *232 (College Complex Level 2)