Office of Instruction

Office of Instruction Staff

Kevin Horan Vice President of Instruction and Student Services 925-473-7401
Nikki Moultrie Dean of Career Technical Education and Social Sciences 925-473-7410
Ryan Pedersen Interim Dean of Mathematics and Sciences 925-473-7404
Nancy Ybarra Dean of Liberal Arts 925-473-7405
Eileen Valenzuela Office of Instruction Supervisor 925-473-7406
Leetha Robertson Senior Administrative Assistant 925-473-7408
Shondra West Senior Administrative Assistant 925-473-7409
Grace Villegas Scheduling Specialist 925-473-7407