Transfer Services

University Representative  Contact Info

 

Below you will find the contact information for some of our partner schools. To find when they will be visiting LMC for in-person appointments/tabling please see our event calendar.

 

University of California (UCs)

School Representative Email Appointment Info
UC Berkeley - Admissions Emilio Sanchez esanchez@berkeley.edu  Email Emilio to book an appointment
UC Berkeley - TAP Brittany Ayala brittanyayala@berkeley.edu 

Complete an intake form to book an appointment - TAP Intake Form

UC Davis Kimberly Serrano koserrano@ucdavis.edu  Book a virtual appointment
UC Irvine Isabella Collas icollas@uci.edu  Book a virtual appointment
UCLA Adam Lopez alopez@admission.ucla.edu  Email Adam to book an appointment
UC Merced Marceny Martinez mmartinez10@ucmerced.edu  Book a virtual appointment
UC Riverside Maria Salazar mariasa@ucr.edu  Book a virtual appointment
UC San Diego Kristin Livingston klivingston@ucsd.edu  Email Kristin to book an appointment
UC Santa Barbara Jessica Mora jessica_mora@ucsb.edu  Book a virtual appointment
UC Santa Cruz Lisa Donato ldonato@ucsc.edu  Book a virtual appointment

 

California State University (CSUs)

School Representative Email Appointment Info
CSU Bakersfield   admissions@csub.edu   
CSU Channel Islands Kobe Holguin Kobe.holguin@csuci.edu Book a virtual appointment
Chico State Marissa O'Connell moconnell@csuchico.edu  Email info@csuchico.edu  to book an appointment
CSU Dominguez Hills Weston Adams wadams@csudh.edu  
CSU East Bay Jamee Robbins jamee.robbins@csueastbay.edu  Book a virtual appointment
Fresno State Richard Partida rpartida@csufresno.edu  Book a virtual appointment
CSU Fullerton   transfer@fullerton.edu Book a virtual appointment
Cal Poly Humboldt Kamani Jackson krj36@humboldt.edu  
CSU Long Beach   outreach@csulb.edu Book a virtual appointment
CSU Los Angeles   admission@calstatela.edu  Book a virtual appointment
CSU Maritime   admission@csum.edu  
CSU Monterey Bay   admissions@csumb.edu Book a virtual appointment
CSU Northridge Tiana Mason tiana.mason@csun.edu  Book a virtual appointment
Cal Poly Pamona   admissions@cpp.edu  Book a virtual appointment
Sacramento State Matt Balli mballi@csus.edu  Book a virtual appointment
CSU San Bernardino   advising@csusb.edu Call (909)537-5188 to book an appointment
San Diego State   admissions@sdsu.edu 

Virtual Advising Drop-Ins

Mon - Fri @ 1pm - 4pm

Join Now

San Francisco State Desiree Ochoa Desireeochoa@sfsu.edu  Book a virtual appointment
San Jose State   admissions@sjsu.edu

Virtual Appointments

Mon, Wed & Thurs @ 10am - 2pm

Join via QLess

Cal Poly San Luis Obispo   admissions@calpoly.edu

 

CSU San Marcos   apply@csusm.edu

Book a virtual appointment

Sonoma State Hannah Eunice eunice@sonoma.edu 

Book a virtual appointment

CSU Stanislaus   Outreach_Help_Desk@csustan.edu

Book a virtual appointment

 

Private/Independent Colleges & Universities

School Representative Email Appointment Info
Dominican University Carlos Rodriquez carlosj.rodriguez@dominican.edu   
Loyola Marymount University
Gicel Martell de Zardeneta
Gicel.MartelldeZardeneta@lmu.edu 
Book a virtual appointment
National University
Shaniece Benson
sbenson@nu.edu 
Book a virtual appointment
Pepperdine University - Graziadio Business School
Rachel Povolotsky
rachel.povolotsky@pepperdine.edu 
Book a virtual appointment
Saint Mary's College
Shae Robinson
ler6@stmarys-ca.edu 
 
Samuel Merritt University
Ann Seed
aseed@samuelmerritt.edu 
Call (510) 879-9200 to book an appointment
Simpson University
Jordan Newell
jnewell@simpsonu.edu 
 
University of Massachusetts Global (UMASS)
Heather Russell
heather.russell@umassglobal.edu 
Book a virtual appointment
University of San Francisco
Milford Miles
mbmiles@usfca.edu 
 
University of Southern California
Natasha Hunter
nhunter@usc.edu 
 
University of the Pacific
Amanda Larus
alarus@pacific.edu   

 

Out-of-State Colleges/Universities

School Representative Email Appointment Info
Arizona State University Chester Henderson cehende3@asu.edu  Book a virtual appointment
Grand Canyon University
Alejandro Soto Alejandro.Soto@gcu.edu  Book a virtual appointment
Northern Arizona University
Susan Maxwell susan.maxwell@nau.edu   
University of Idaho
Jermaine Rucker jrucker@uidaho.edu   
University of Nevada, Reno
Lindsey Forbes lforbes@unr.edu  Book a virtual appointment
University of Oregon
Loretta Klosterman lkloster@uoregon.edu   
University of South Carolina, Beauxfort
Rachel Beach rbeach@uscb.edu   
Western Governors University
Seannon Jones seannon.jones@wgu.edu