CWEE

Anthony Davi, COOP-160 Anthony@anthonydavi.com 925.383.5931
Anthony D'Albora, Athletics-170/180 ADAlbora@losmedanos.edu 925.473.7608
Anthony Hailey, Administration of Justice AHailey@losmedanos.edu  
Russel Pedersen, ETEC-170/180 RuPedersen@losmedanos.edu 925.473.7727
Cindy McGrath, Journalism-170/180 CMcgrath@losmedanos.edu 925.473.7827
Debbie Wilson, Travel-170/180 DWilson@losmedanos.edu 925.473.7798
Earl Ortiz, Auto-170/180 EOrtiz@losmedanos.edu 925.473.7738
Erlinda Jones, Child Development-170/180 EJones@losmedanos.edu 925.473.7629
Frank Dorritie, Recording Arts-170/180 Fdorritie@losmedanos.edu 925.473.7816
Debra Winkler, Appliance-170/180 DWinckler@losmedanos.edu 925.473.7737
Louie Giambattista, Computer Science 170/180 Lgiambattista@losmedanos.edu 925.473.7791
Tawny Beal, Business 170/180 TBeal@losmedanos.edu 925.473.7778
Janice Townsend, Child Development 180 (Child Study Center Internship Only) Jtownsend@losmedanos.edu 925.473.7631
Kevin Rose, Fire 170/180 KRose@losmedanos.edu  
Jim Martin, PTEC 170/180 JAMartin@losmedanos.edu  
Dann Gesink, Welding 170/180 Dgesink@losmedanos.edu 925.473.7742
Pam Perfumo, Education 170/180 PPerfumo@losmedanos.edu 925.473.7630

Rebecca Talley, Art 170/180 Spring/Fall

Rtalley@losmedanos.edu

 

Gretchen Medel, EMS 170/180 GMedel@losmedanos.edu  
Schall, John, Art 170/180, Summer only Jschall@losmedanos.edu 925.473.7324

For further information contact Cynthia Perez-Nicholas in SS4-440, cperez@losmedanos.edu, 925.473.7428.