CWEE

Contact Us

   
Almassey, Nicole (BUS-170/180, MANGT-170/180 and COOP-160) NAlmassey@losmedanos.edu  
Cutino, Paul (EMS-170/180) PCutino@losmedanos.edu  
D'Albora, Anthony (KNICA-170/180) ADAlbora@losmedanos.edu 925-473-7608
Dearman, Jason (AUTO-170/180) JDearman@losmedanos.edu  
Dorritie, Frank (RA-170/180) FDorritie@losmedanos.edu 925-473-7816
Gesink, Dann (WELD-170/180) DGesink@losmedanos.edu 925-473-7742
Jensen, Carol (COOP-160) CJensen@losmedanos.edu  
Jones, Erlinda (CHDEV-170/180) EJones@losmedanos.edu 925-473-7629
Jones, Sandy (COMSC-170/180) SaJones@losmedanos.edu  
Martin, Jim (PTEC-170/180) JAMartin@losmedanos.edu  
McGrath, Cindy (JOURN-170/180) CMcgrath@losmedanos.edu 925-473-7827
Ortiz, Earl (AUTO-170/180) EOrtiz@losmedanos.edu 925-473-7738
Pedersen, Russel (ETEC-170/180) RuPedersen@losmedanos.edu 925-473-7727
Perez-Nicholas, Cynthia (COOP-160) CPerez@losmedanos.edu 925-473-7428
Ramirez, Leonard (ADJUS-170/180 and COOP-160) LRamirez@losmedanos.edu 415-660-0854
Rose, Kevin (FIRE-170/180) KRose@losmedanos.edu  
Schall, John (ART-170/180, Summer) JSchall@losmedanos.edu 925-473-7324
Talley, Rebecca (ART-170/180 Spring/Fall) RTalley@losmedanos.edu  
Townsend, Janice (CHDEV-180 - Child Study Center Internship Only) JTownsend@losmedanos.edu 925-473-7631

Wilson, Deborah (TRAVL-170/180)

DWilson@losmedanos.edu

 925-473-7798

Winkler, Debra (APPLI-170/180) DWinckler@losmedanos.edu  925-473-7737