Disabled Students Programs & Services

Contact Us

General Office Information

Disabled Student Programs & Services (DSPS) 

February 5 – May 17 

Monday-Thursday: 9:00am-5:00pm

Friday: 9:00am-1:00pm

 

Pittsburg location:  Student Services Complex, Level 3, Room SS3-321
(925) 473-7471
dspsoffice@losmedanos.edu


Brentwood location: BRT-140

(925) 392-9090
dspsoffice@losmedanos.edu

 

TDD (925) 439-5709

DSPS Staff

Sylvia Benzler
Administrative Assistant
(925) 473-7475

sbenzler@losmedanos.edu

Geneva Toliver
Alternate Media Specialist
(925) 473-7848
gtoliver@losmedanos.edu

Jennifer Garcia
Instructional  Assistant
(925) 473-7472

jgarcia@losmedanos.edu  

Elizabeth Esparza
Program Assistant
(925) 392-9090
eesparza@losmedanos.edu

Ginny Richards
DSP&S Program Manager and Learning Specialist
(925) 473-7470

vrichards@losmedanos.edu

Tanisha M.J. Maxwell, Ph.D.
Vice President of Student Services, (Section 504 Coordinator)
(925) 473-7421; Office: SS4-406
tmaxwell@losmedanos.edu