Disabled Students Programs & Services

Contact Us

General Office Information

NOTE: During remote services, the best way to contact the DSPS staff is to call us on the Google voice number at 925-318-1673.

  

 

Office Hours
Monday - Thursday, 8:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Friday, 9:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.
TDD (925) 439-5709

DSPS Staff

Sylvia Benzler
Administrative Assistant
(925) 473-7475

sbenzler@losmedanos.edu

Jennifer Garcia
Instructional Assistant
(925) 473-7472
jgarcia@losmedanos.edu  

Franklin Chavez
Alternative Media Specialist
(925) 473-7848
fchavez@losmedanos.edu

Eden Olsen
Office Assistant II
(925) 473-7479
eolsen@losmedanos.edu

Ginny Richards
DSP&S Program Manager and Learning Specialist
(925) 473-7470

vrichards@losmedanos.edu

Tanisha M.J. Maxwell, Ph.D.
Vice President of Student Services, (Section 504 Coordinator)
(925) 473-7421; Office: SS4-406
tmaxwell@losmedanos.edu