General Education Committee

GE Committee Members

GE Chair/GE Assessment Coordinator Adrianna Simone
Faculty Voting Members:
Natural Sciences Bob Moore, Physical Science
Social and Behavioral Sciences: Ryan Tripp, Social Science
Arts and Humanities:  Cindy McGrath, Journalism 

Language and Rationality

LR: College Composition: 

LR: Math Comprehension:


Sara Toruno-Conley, English

Diwa Ramos, Math

Ethnic and Multicultural Studies Tess Caldwell, English
Non-Voting Members:
Vice President of Instruction Natalie Hannum
Dean of Instruction Ryan Pedersen
Director of Admissions and Records  Rikki Hall
LMCAS Armon Gonzalez