Equal Employment Opportunity (EEO)

Contact Us 




Business Services Secretary

(925) 473-7346

List of Members


College Position Title

Alexander Porter/Co-Chair

Vice President of Business & Administrative Services

Sabrina Kwist/Co-Chair

Dean of Institutional Equity & Inclusion

Abbey Duldulao/Classified Senate Representative

Administrative Assistant III, MESA & Math Departments

Tamara Green/Classified Senate Representative

Student Equity Plan Coordinator

Theodora Adkins/Academic Senate Representative

Faculty, Business Department

James Noel/Academic Senate Representative

Faculty, English Department
Janice Townsend/Academic Senate Representative Faculty, Child Development Department/Child Study Center

Dave Belman/Management Representative

Dean of Student Success

Management Representative

Carla Rosas/Management Representative Director of Student Success & Support Program
Student Senate Representative Vacant
Student Senate Representative Vacant