Equal Employment Opportunity (EEO)



College Position Title

Alexander Porter/Co-Chair

Vice President of Business & Administrative Services

Sabrina Kwist/Co-Chair

Dean of Institutional Equity & Inclusion

Abbey Duldulao/Classified Senate Representative

Administrative Assistant III, MESA & Math Departments

Grace Villegas/Classified Senate Representative

Academic Scheduling Specialist

Academic Senate Representative


James Noel/Academic Senate Representative

Faculty, English Department
Janice Townsend/Academic Senate Representative Faculty, Child Development Department/Child Study Center

Dave Belman/Management Representative

Dean of Student Success

Management Representative

Carla Rosas/Management Representative Director of Student Success & Support Program
Serena Neal/Student Senate Representative Student
Student Senate Representative Vacant