1. Calendar
  2. Library
  3. News
  4. A-Z Index
  5. Directory
  6. Español
  7. Online Classes
  8. InSite



Financial Aid

Assisting students in receiving a college education

 

Contact Financial Aid


New Location

The office of Financial Aid has relocated to our New Student Services Center (SS3, Room 309).

 

Hours

 

 

 

 

 

Spring 2015

January 5 - 23

 

Monday-Thursday 8:30 am - 7:00 pm

Friday 8:30 am - 4:00 pm

 

January 26 - May 22

 

Monday & Thursday 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Tuesday & Wednesday 9:00 am - 7:00 pm

Friday 9:00 am - 1:00 pm

 

 

Phone: (925) 473-7525
Email: finaidoffice@losmedanos.edu

Fax: (925) 473-1651

Mail:

Los Medanos College - Financial Aid Office
2700 E. Leland Rd.

Pittsburg, CA 94565


 

Financial Aid Coordinators*

*Please note: Financial aid coordinators are assigned based on the 1st letter of a student's last name. Please see the list below to determine who is your financial aid coordinator.

 

 

Jennifer Ma

Financial Aid Supervisor

Email: jma@losmedanos.edu

Phone: (925) 473-7521

 

A - DE

Eva Monteverde

Email: emonteverde@losmedanos.edu

Phone: (925) 473-7516

 

DF - LE

Faidra Rodriguez

Email: frodriguez@losmedanos.edu

Phone: (925) 473-7514

 

 

 

LI - R

Tammy Oranje

Email: toranje@losmedanos.edu

Phone: (925) 473-7518

 

S - Z

Chunni Leung

Email: cleung@losmedanos.edu

Phone: (925) 473-7517

 

Deborah Baskin

Email: dbaskin@losmedanos.edu

Phone: (925) 473-7519

 

Tamara Carreon

Email: tcarreon@losmedanos.edu

Phone: (925) 473-7513