1. About LMC
  2. Calendar
  3. Library
  4. News
  5. A-Z Index
  6. Directory
  7. Español
  8. Online Classes
  9. InSite



Financial Aid

Assisting students in receiving a college education

 

Contact Financial Aid


New Location

The office of Financial Aid has relocated to our New Student Services Center (SS3, Room 309).

 

Hours

 

Spring 2016

January 4 - February 5

 

Monday - Thursday 8:30 am - 7:00 pm

Friday 8:30 am - 4:00 pm

 

February 8 - May 27

 

Monday - Thursday 9:00 am - 7:00 pm

Friday 9:00 am - 1:00 pm


 

 

 

Summer 2016

May 31 - June 16

 

Monday - Thursday 8:30 am - 7:00 pm

 

June 20 - July 28

 

Monday and Thursday 8:30 am - 5:00 pm

Tuesday and Wednesday 8:30 am - 7:00 pm

 

Aug 1 - Aug 5

 

Monday - Thursday 8:30 am - 7:00 pm

 

 

 

*Phone: (925) 473-7525

Email: finaidoffice@losmedanos.edu

Fax: (925) 473-1651

   

 

Financial Aid Coordinators*

*Please note: Financial aid coordinators are assigned based on the 1st letter of a student's last name. Please see the list below to determine who is your financial aid coordinator.

 

 

A - DE

Eva Monteverde

Email: emonteverde@losmedanos.edu

Phone: (925) 473-7516

 

DF - LE

Faidra Rodriguez

Email: frodriguez@losmedanos.edu

Phone: (925) 473-7514

 

LI - R

Tammy Oranje

Email: toranje@losmedanos.edu

Phone: (925) 473-7518

 

S - Z

Chunni Leung

Email: cleung@losmedanos.edu

Phone: (925) 473-7517

 

 

Jennifer Ma

Financial Aid Supervisor

Email: jma@losmedanos.edu

Phone: (925) 473-7521

 

Deborah Baskin

Email: dbaskin@losmedanos.edu

Phone: (925) 473-7519

 

Tamara Carreon

Email: tcarreon@losmedanos.edu

Phone: (925) 473-7513

 

Javier Leyba

Email: jleyba@losmedanos.edu

Phone: (925) 473-7524

 

LMC Brentwood Center

Phyllis Molina

Email: pmolina@losmedanos.edu

Phone: (925) 473-6917

Mail:

Los Medanos College - Financial Aid Office
2700 E. Leland Rd.

Pittsburg, CA 94565

 

 

CLICK here for Brentwood Center address, phone number, and office hours.