1. Calendar
  2. Library
  3. News
  4. A-Z Index
  5. Directory
  6. Español
  7. Online Classes
  8. InSite



Financial Aid

Assisting students in receiving a college education

 

Contact Financial Aid


New Location

The office of Financial Aid has relocated to our New Student Services Center (SS3, Room 309).

 

Hours

 

Summer 2015

June 22 - July 30

 

Monday & Thursday 8:30 am - 5:00 pm

Tuesday & Wednesday 8:30 am - 7:00 pm

Closed Fridays

 

August 3 - August 6

 

Monday - Thursday 8:30 am - 7:00 pm

Closed Friday - August 7

 

 

*Phone: (925) 473-7525
Email: finaidoffice@losmedanos.edu

Fax: (925) 473-1651

 

 

 

Fall 2015

August 10 - August 28

 

Monday - Thursday 8:30 am - 7:00 pm

Friday 8:30 am - 4:00 pm

 

August 31 - December 21

 

Monday - Thursday 9:00 am - 7:00 pm

Friday 9:00 am - 1:00 pm

 

*Phone Service Hours

August 3 - 6

Monday - Thursday 9:00 am - 6:30 pm

Closed Friday

 

August 10 - 28

Monday - Thursday 9:00 am - 6:30 pm

Friday 9:00 am - 3:30 pm

 

Financial Aid Coordinators*

*Please note: Financial aid coordinators are assigned based on the 1st letter of a student's last name. Please see the list below to determine who is your financial aid coordinator.

 

 

Jennifer Ma

Financial Aid Supervisor

Email: jma@losmedanos.edu

Phone: (925) 473-7521

 

A - DE

Eva Monteverde

Email: emonteverde@losmedanos.edu

Phone: (925) 473-7516

 

DF - LE

Faidra Rodriguez

Email: frodriguez@losmedanos.edu

Phone: (925) 473-7514

 

 

 

LI - R

Tammy Oranje

Email: toranje@losmedanos.edu

Phone: (925) 473-7518

 

S - Z

Chunni Leung

Email: cleung@losmedanos.edu

Phone: (925) 473-7517

 

Deborah Baskin

Email: dbaskin@losmedanos.edu

Phone: (925) 473-7519

 

Tamara Carreon

Email: tcarreon@losmedanos.edu

Phone: (925) 473-7513

 

 

Mail:

Los Medanos College - Financial Aid Office
2700 E. Leland Rd.

Pittsburg, CA 94565