1. Calendar
  2. Library
  3. News
  4. A-Z Index
  5. Directory
  6. Español
  7. Online Classes
  8. InSite



Financial Aid

Assisting students in receiving a college education

 

Contact Financial Aid


Note new location

The Office of Financial Aid is now located in PS20 - the wooden building NW of the cafeteria towards the LMC lake.

 

The Office of Financial Aid is Moving!

The office of Financial Aid will be relocating to our New Student Services Complex (SS3, Room 309) on Wednesday, December 17th. We will be open with limited services at our current location (PS2 just northwest of the LMC Cafeteria).  On Thursday, December 18th we will be open at our new location in the Student Services Complex (SS3, Room 309).

 

 

Hours

 

Fall 2014

September 1 - December 22

 

Monday, Tuesday, & Thursday 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Wednesday 9:00 am - 7:00 pm

Friday 9:00 am - 1:00 pm

 

 

Spring 2015

January 5 - 23

 

Monday-Thursday 8:30 am - 7:00 pm

Friday 8:30 am - 4:00 pm

 

January 26 - May 22

 

Monday & Thursday 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Tuesday & Wednesday 9:00 am - 7:00 pm

Friday 9:00 am - 1:00 pm

 

 

Phone: (925) 473-7525
Email: finaidoffice@losmedanos.edu

Fax: (925) 473-1651

Mail:

Los Medanos College - Financial Aid Office
2700 E. Leland Rd.

Pittsburg, CA 94565


 

Financial Aid Coordinators*

*Please note: Financial aid coordinators are assigned based on the 1st letter of a student's last name. Please see the list below to determine who is your financial aid coordinator.

 

 

Jennifer Ma

Financial Aid Supervisor

Email: jma@losmedanos.edu

Phone: (925) 473-7521

 

A - DE

Eva Monteverde

Email: emonteverde@losmedanos.edu

Phone: (925) 473-7516

 

DF - LE

Faidra Rodriguez

Email: frodriguez@losmedanos.edu

Phone: (925) 473-7514

 

 

 

LI - R

Tammy Oranje

Email: toranje@losmedanos.edu

Phone: (925) 473-7518

 

S - Z

Chunni Leung

Email: cleung@losmedanos.edu

Phone: (925) 473-7517

 

Deborah Baskin

Email: dbaskin@losmedanos.edu

Phone: (925) 473-7519

 

Tamara Carreon

Email: tcarreon@losmedanos.edu

Phone: (925) 473-7513