Financial Aid

25Contact us

Follow us for updates and reminders

FALL 2018

August 20 - September 7
Monday - Thursday  8:30 am - 7:00 pm
Friday  8:30 am - 4:00 pm

September 10 - December 14

Monday - Thursday 8:30am - 7:00 pm 

Friday 8:30 am - 3:00 pm

Drop-In Hours
September 10 - December 19
Tuesday: 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Wednesday: 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Thursday: 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Visit the Brentwood Center for Financial Aid Hours

Financial Aid Coordinators*

*Please note: Financial aid coordinators are assigned based on the 1st letter of a student's last name. Please see the list below to determine who is your financial aid coordinator.

A - E
Beverly Bui
Email: bbui@losmedanos.eduPhone: (925) 473-7349

 

F - L
Faidra Rodriguez
Email: frodriguez@losmedanos.eduPhone: (925) 473-7514

 

M & N
Tammy Oranje
Email: toranje@losmedanos.eduPhone: (925) 473-7518

O - R
Deborah Baskin - Loan Coordinator
Email: dbaskin@losmedanos.edu
Phone: (925) 473-7519

S - Z
Tamara Carreon
Email: tcarreon@losmedanos.eduPhone: (925) 473-7513

 

Jennifer Ma
Financial Aid Supervisor
Email: jma@losmedanos.eduPhone: (925) 473-7521 

Chunni Leung
Email: cleung@losmedanos.eduPhone: (925) 473-7517

Eva Monteverde

Email: emonteverde@losmedanos.edu

Phone: (925) 473-7516

 

 LMC Brentwood Campus

Elayne Espinoza

eespinoza@losmedanos.edu

(925) 473-6917