1. Calendar
  2. Library
  3. News
  4. A-Z Index
  5. Directory
  6. Español
  7. Online Classes
  8. InSite



Business Program

Here is your opportunity to learn new skills for career success

Our Department

Business Program Faculty and Staff

For more Information contact:

Adkins, Theodora
Business Instructor
E-mail: tadkins@losmedanos.edu
Phone: (925) 473-7777

 
Beal, Tawny
Business Instructor
E-mail: tbeal@losmedanos.edu
Phone: (925) 473-7778
 
Pearman, Betty
Business Instructor / Department Co-Chair
E-mail: bpearman@losmedanos.edu
Phone: (925) 473-7780
 
Wilkins, Penny
Business Instructor
E-mail: pwilkins@losmedanos.edu
Phone: (925) 473-7781
 
 
ADJUNCT FACULTY
 

Bailey, Jerry
E-mail: TBA

Phone: (925) 439-2181 ext. TBA

 

Beckham, Shannon
E-mail: sbeckham@losmedanos.edu

Phone: (925) 439-2181 ext. 77504

 

Hogg, Pam
E-mail: phogg@losmedanos.edu

Phone: (925) 439-2181 ext. 77511

 

Knauer, Courtney
E-mail: cknauer@losmedanos.edu
Phone: (925) 439-2181 ext. 77503

 
Low, Rita
E-mail: lowlopezra@yahoo.com
 
Muller, Beverly
E-mail: bmuller@contracosta.edu
Phone: (925) 439-2181 ext. 77508

 
Norman, Janith
E-mail: jnorman@losmedanos.edu
Phone: (925) 439-2181 ext. 77509

 

Pollard, Kelly
E-mail: TBA
Phone: (925) 439-2181 ext. TBA

 

Soroaka, Cynthia
Phone: (925) 439-2181 ext. 78137

 
Winkler, Loann
E-mail: lwinkler@dvc.edu
Phone: (925) 866-1822 ext. 5106
LMC Phone: (925) 439-2181 ext. 77505