1. Calendar
  2. Library
  3. News
  4. A-Z Index
  5. Directory
  6. Español
  7. Online Classes
  8. InSite



Business Program

Here is your opportunity to learn new skills for career success

Our Department

Business Program Faculty and Staff

For more Information contact:

Adkins, Theodora
Business Instructor
E-mail: tadkins@losmedanos.edu
Phone: 925-439-2181 ext. 3345

 
Beal, Tawny
Business Instructor
E-mail: tbeal@losmedanos.edu
Phone: 925-439-2181 ext. 3161
 
Nash, Brad
Business Instructor / Department Co-Chair
E-mail: bnash@losmedanos.edu
Phone: 925-439-2181 ext. 3234
 
Pearman, Betty
Business Instructor / Department Co-Chair
E-mail: bpearman@losmedanos.edu
Phone: 925-439-2181 ext. 3127
 
Wilkins, Penny
Business Instructor
E-mail: pwilkins@losmedanos.edu
Phone: 925-439-2181 ext. 3344
 
 
ADJUNCT FACULTY
 

Beckham, Shannon
E-mail: sbeckham@losmedanos.edu

Phone: 925-439-2181 ext. 3000

 

Hogg, Pam
E-mail: phogg@losmedanos.edu

Phone: 925-439-2181 ext. 3000

 

Knauer, Courtney
E-mail: cknauer@losmedanos.edu
Phone: 925-439-2181 ext. 806

 
Lombardo, Andrea
E-mail: alombardo@losmedanos.edu
 
Low, Rita
E-mail: lowlopezra@yahoo.com
 
Lundahl, Jeanne
E-mail: jlundahl@losmedanos.edu
 
Muller, Beverly
E-mail: bmuller@contracosta.edu

 
Norman, Janith
E-mail: jnorman@losmedanos.edu

 
Puccio, Anthony
E-mail: apuccio@losmedanos.edu
 

Soroaka, Cynthia

 
Winkler, Loann
E-mail: lwinkler@dvc.edu
Phone: 925-866-1822 ext. 5106