1. About LMC
  2. Calendar
  3. Library
  4. News
  5. A-Z Index
  6. Directory
  7. Español
  8. Online Classes
  9. InSite



Business Program

Here is your opportunity to learn new skills for career success

Our Department

Business Program Faculty

For more Information contact:

Adkins, Theodora
Business Instructor
E-mail: tadkins@losmedanos.edu
Phone: (925) 473-7777

 
Beal, Tawny
Business Instructor
E-mail: tbeal@losmedanos.edu
Phone: (925) 473-7778
 
Wilkins, Penny
Business Instructor / Department Chair
E-mail: pwilkins@losmedanos.edu
Phone: (925) 473-7781
 
 
ADJUNCT FACULTY
 

Bailey, Jerry
E-mail: jbailey@losmedanos.edu

Phone: (925) 439-2181 ext. 78305

 

Beckham, Shannon
E-mail: sbeckham@losmedanos.edu

Phone: (925) 439-2181 ext. 77504

 

Braverman, Jessica

E-mail: jbraverman@losmedanos.edu

Phone: (925) 439-2181 ext. 78722

 

Hogg, Pam
E-mail: phogg@losmedanos.edu

Phone: (925) 439-2181 ext. 77511

 

Gonsalves, Martin

E-Mail: TBA

Phone: TBA

 

Knauer, Courtney
E-mail: cknauer@losmedanos.edu
Phone: (925) 439-2181 ext. 77503

 

Low, Rita
E-mail: rlow@losmedanos.edu

Phone: (925) 439-2181 ext. 77725

 
Muller, Beverly
E-mail: bmuller@contracosta.edu
Phone: (925) 439-2181 ext. 77161
 
Norman, Janith
E-mail: jnorman@losmedanos.edu
Phone: (925) 439-2181 ext. 77509
 

Pearson, Sandra

E-mail: spearson@losmedanos.edu

Phone: (925) 439-2181 ext. 77507

 

Shah, Bashir

E-mail: bshah@dvc.edu

Phone: NA

 

Soraoka, Cynthia

E-mail: csoraoka@losmedanos.edu
Phone: (925) 439-2181 ext. 78137

 
Winkler, Loann
E-mail: lwinkler@dvc.edu
Phone: (925) 439-2181 ext. 77172
 
 
STAFF
 

Spagnol, James

E-mail: jspagnol@losmedanos.edu

Phone: (925) 473-7787

 

Stanton, Karen

E-mail: kstanton@losmedanos.edu

Phone: (925) 473-7788