1. About LMC
  2. Calendar
  3. Library
  4. News
  5. A-Z Index
  6. Directory
  7. Español
  8. Online Classes
  9. InSite



Business Program

Here is your opportunity to learn new skills for career success

Our Department

Business Program Faculty

For more Information contact:

Adkins, Theodora
Business Instructor
Email: tadkins@losmedanos.edu
Phone: (925) 473-7777

 
Beal, Tawny
Business Instructor
Email: tbeal@losmedanos.edu
Phone: (925) 473-7778
 
Wilkins, Penny
Business Instructor / Department Chair
Email: pwilkins@losmedanos.edu
Phone: (925) 473-7781
 
 
ADJUNCT FACULTY
 

Bailey, Jerry
Email: jbailey@losmedanos.edu

Phone: (925) 439-2181 ext. 78305

 

Beckham, Shannon
Email: sbeckham@losmedanos.edu

Phone: (925) 439-2181 ext. 77504

 

Braverman, Jessica

Email: jbraverman@losmedanos.edu

Phone: (925) 439-2181 ext. 78722

 

Hogg, Pam
Email: phogg@losmedanos.edu

Phone: (925) 439-2181 ext. 77511

 

Gonsalves, Martin

Email: mgonsalves@losmedanos.edu

Phone:

 

Knauer, Courtney
Email: cknauer@losmedanos.edu
Phone: (925) 439-2181 ext. 77503

 

Low, Rita
Email: rlow@losmedanos.edu

Phone: (925) 439-2181 ext. 77725

 
Muller, Beverly
Email: bmuller@contracosta.edu
Phone: (925) 439-2181 ext. 77161
 
Norman, Janith
Email: jnorman@losmedanos.edu
Phone: (925) 439-2181 ext. 77509
 

Pearson, Sandra

Email: spearson@losmedanos.edu

Phone: (925) 439-2181 ext. 77507

 

Shah, Bashir

Email: bshah@losmedanos.edu or bshad@dvc.edu

Phone:

 

Shieh, Michael

Email: mshieh@losmedanos.edu
Phone: (925) 439-2181 ext. 77532

 

Soraoka, Cynthia

Email: csoraoka@losmedanos.edu
Phone: (925) 439-2181 ext. 78137

 

Tomlinson, Richard

Email: rtomlinson@losmedanos.edu
Phone: (925) 439-2181

 
Winkler, Loann
Email: lwinkler@dvc.edu
Phone: (925) 439-2181 ext. 77172
 

 

STAFF
 

Spagnol, James

Email: jspagnol@losmedanos.edu

Phone: (925) 473-7787

 

Stanton, Karen

Email: kstanton@losmedanos.edu

Phone: (925) 473-7788