Business Program Faculty

For more Information contact:

Adkins, Theodora
Business Instructor
Email: tadkins@losmedanos.edu
Phone: (925) 473-7777

 
Beal, Tawny
Business Instructor
Email: tbeal@losmedanos.edu
Phone: (925) 473-7778
 
Wilkins, Penny
Business Instructor / Department Chair
Email: pwilkins@losmedanos.edu
Phone: (925) 473-7781
 
 

ADJUNCT FACULTY

 

Bailey, Jerry
Email: jbailey@losmedanos.edu
Phone: (925) 439-2181 ext. 78305

 

Braverman, Jessica
Email: jbraverman@losmedanos.edu
Phone: (925) 439-2181 ext. 78722

 

Gonsalves, Martin
Email: mgonsalves@losmedanos.edu
Phone: (925) 439-2181

 

Knauer, Courtney
Email: cknauer@losmedanos.edu
Phone: (925) 439-2181 ext. 77503

 

Lombardo, Andrea
Email: alombardo@losmedanos.edu
Phone: (925) 439-2181

 
Norman, Janith
Email: jnorman@losmedanos.edu
Phone: (925) 439-2181 ext. 77509
 

Shieh, Michael
Email: mshieh@losmedanos.edu
Phone: (925) 439-2181 ext. 77532

 

Tomlinson, Richard
Email: rtomlinson@losmedanos.edu
Phone: (925) 439-2181

 
Winkler, Loann
Email: lwinkler@dvc.edu
Phone: (925) 439-2181 ext. 77172
 

 STAFF

Stanton, Karen
Email: kstanton@losmedanos.edu
Phone: (925) 473-7788