1. Calendar
  2. Library
  3. News
  4. A-Z Index
  5. Directory
  6. Español
  7. Online Classes
  8. InSite

Vision 2020

Preparing Tomorrow's Workforce Today


Contact US

Steering Committee Chair:

Kiran Kamath, Dean of Career Technical Education


Steering Committee members:

Ruth Goodin, Sr. Foundation Director and Co-Chair of Professional Development Committee
Phil Gottlieb, Counselor, and Career Center Director
Mike Grillo, Chair of Fire Technology Department, and Chair of CTE Committee
Ryan Pedersen, Chair of Planning Committee and Math faculty
Pam Perfumo, Chair of Child Development Department
Gil Rodriguez, Dean of Liberal Arts and Science
David Wahl, Special Programs Manager
Katalina Wethington, English faculty and Development Education Lead for English