1. About LMC
  2. Calendar
  3. Library
  4. News
  5. A-Z Index
  6. Directory
  7. Español
  8. Online Classes
  9. InSite



Counseling Services

Helping students achieve their educational goal

 

Map of campusAbout Counseling

Location:

Student Services Center, Level 4

Room SS4-400

 

Office Hours, Spring 2017:

 

Monday - Thursday

8:30 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.

 

Friday

8:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

 

 

Phone number:
(925) 473-7449

 

 

LMC Counselors

Last Name

First Name

Email Population/Learning Community

Location

Bargzie Humah hbargzie850@insite.4cd.edu General Pittsburg
Campos David dcampos@losmedanos.edu General Pittsburg
Costanza* Elizabeth ecostanza@losmedanos.edu FOSTER/EOPS Pittsburg
Freeman Kristen kfreeman@losmedanos.edu Career Pittsburg
Ghiselli Nina nghiselli@losmedanos.edu DSPS/General Brentwood
Godinez* Marco mgodinez@losmedanos.edu EOPS/General Pittsburg
Lindgren Haydee hlindgren@losmedanos.edu DSPS Pittsburg
Mack Michelle mmack@losmedanos.edu Athletics Pittsburg
Mathis-Payne LaVora lmathis@losmedanos.edu General Pittsburg
Moniz Jes jmoniz@losmedanos.edu Wellnes/General Pittsburg/Brentwood
Morales* Luis lmorales@losmedanos.edu Honors/General Pittsburg
Padilla Eva epadilla171@email.4cd.edu General Pittsburg/Brentwood
Pon Melissa mpon@losmedanos.edu MESA/STEM Pittsburg/Brentwood
Ramirez* Sophia sramirez@losmedanos.edu General Brentwood
Reyes David dreyes@losmedanos.edu Transfer Academy Pittsburg
Rose Rudolf rrose@losmedanos.edu EOPS/CalWORKs Pittsburg
Trujillo Dawn dtrujillo@dvc.edu DSPS Pittsburg
Usha Shawn susha@losmedanos.edu DSPS/Learning Disability Specialist Pittsburg
Watkins Faith fwatkins@losmedanos.edu UMOJA Pittsburg
Welter Tiffany twelter@losmedanos.edu Career Technical Education (CTE) Pittsburg
West Brittney bwest@losmedanos.edu CTE Pittsburg
Westbrook Nicole nwestbrook@losmedanos.edu Student Retention Pittsburg
Wright Sharlice swright@losmedanos.edu Student Retention Pittsburg
Zavala* Trinidad tzavala@losmedanos.edu Puente/ESL Pittsburg/Brentwood
*Bi-lingual: Spanish      

 

 

Updated 2/2/17