1. About LMC
  2. Calendar
  3. Library
  4. News
  5. A-Z Index
  6. Directory
  7. Español
  8. Online Classes
  9. InSite



Counseling Services

Helping students achieve their educational goal

 

Map of campusAbout Counseling

Location:

Student Services Center, Level 4

Room SS4-400

 

Office Hours, Summer 2016:

 

May 31 - June 16

8:30 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. Monday - Thursday

Closed Friday

 

June 20 - July 28

8:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. Monday and Thursday

8:30 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. Tuesday and Wednesday

 

August 1 - August 5

8:30 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. Monday - Thursday


Phone number:
(925) 473-7449


 

 

LMC Counselors

First Name

Last Name

Email

Population/Learning Community

Location
Nila Adina nadina@losmedanos.edu EOPS/CalWORKs Pittsburg
Lauren Beliew lbeliew@losmedanos.edu Student Retention/General Pittsburg/Brentwood
John Connell jconnell@losmedanos.edu General Pittsburg
Elizabeth Costanza* ecostanza@losmedanos.edu General Pittsburg/Brentwood
Kristen Freeman kfreeman@losmedanos.edu Career Pittsburg
Nina Ghiselli nghiselli@losmedanos.edu DSPS/General Pittsburg/Brentwood

Marco

Godinez*

mgodinez@losmedanos.edu

General

Pittsburg

Phil

Gottlieb

pgottlieb@losmedanos.edu

General

Pittsburg
Richard Hanzy rhanzy@losmedanos.edu EOPS Pittsburg
Jasolyn Harris jharris@losmedanos.edu General Pittsburg
Grace Kim gkim@losmedanos.edu General Pittsburg
Haydee Lindgren hlindgren@losmedanos.edu DSPS Pittsburg
Michelle Mack mmack@losmedanos.edu Athletics Pittsburg

LaVora

Mathis-Payne

lmathis@losmedanos.edu

General

Pittsburg
Jes Moniz jmoniz@losmedanos.edu Veterans Pittsburg

Luis

Morales*

lmorales@losmedanos.edu

Honors/General/Department Co-Chair

Pittsburg
Jessica Owyoung jowyoung@losmedanos.edu DSPS Pittsburg
Leticia Perez* lperez@losmedanos.edu Transfer Pittsburg/Brentwood
Melissa Pon mpon@losmedanos.edu MESA/STEM Pittsburg

Monica

Potter

mpotter@losmedanos.edu

DSPS/Learning Skills Instructor

Pittsburg

Sophia

Ramirez*

sramirez@losmedanos.edu

General/Department Co-Chair

Pittsburg
David Reyes dreyes@losmedanos.edu Transfer Academy Pittsburg
Rudolf Rose rrose@losmedanos.edu EOPS/CalWORKs Pittsburg

Laura

Subia*

lsubia@losmedanos.edu

EOPS

Pittsburg
Shawn Usha susha@losmedanos.edu DSPS/Learning Disability Specialist Pittsburg
Faith Watkins fwatkins@losmedanos.edu UMOJA Scholars Pittsburg
Tiffany Welter twelter@losmedanos.edu Career Technical Education (CTE)/Orientation Pittsburg/Brentwood
Brittany West bwest@losmedanos.edu Foster Youth Pittsburg

Nicole

Westbrook

nwestbrook@losmedanos.edu

Student Retention/Puente

Pittsburg
Connie Woods cwoods@losmedanos.edu General Pittsburg
Sharlice Wright swright@losmedanos.edu Student Retention Pittsburg
Trinidad Zavala* tzavala@losmedanos.edu ESL/Orientation Pittsburg/Brentwood
*Bi-lingual: Spanish    

 

 

Updated 6/8/16