1. Calendar
  2. Library
  3. News
  4. A-Z Index
  5. Directory
  6. Español
  7. Online Classes
  8. InSite



Cooperative Work Experience Education (CWEE)

Earn college credit while you learn on-the-job

 

FAculty

Anthony Davi, Business and General COOP Anthony@anthonydavi.com 925.383.5931
Anthony D'Albora, Athletics D'Albora@losmedanos.edu 925.473.7608
Cecil Nasworthy, ETEC Cnasworthy@losmedanos.edu 925.473.7727
Cindy McGrath, Journalism Cmcgrath@losmedanos.edu 925.473.7827
Debbie Wilson, Travel Dwilson@losmedanos.edu 925.473.7798
Earl Ortiz, Auto Eortiz@losmedanos.edu 925.473.7738
Erlinda Jones, Child Development Ejones@losmedanos.edu 925.473.7629
Frank Dorritie, Recording Arts Fdorritie@losmedanos.edu 925.473.7816
Len Price, Appliance LPrice@losmedanos.edu 925.473.7737
Louie Giambattista, Computer Science Lgiambattista@losmedanos.edu 925.473.7791
Gary McAdam, Business and General COOP Gmcadam@comcast.net 925.876.9094
Janice Townsend, Child Development Jtownsend@losmedanos.edu 925.473.7631
Jim Martin, PTEC JAMartin@losmedanos.edu  
Joe Meyer, Welding Jmeyer@losmedanos.edu 925.473.7740
Pam Perfumo, Education PPerfumo@losmedanos.edu 925.473.7630
Rebecca Talley, Art Rtalley@losmedanos.edu

 

Ron Raman, Administration of Justice RRaman@ci.pittsburg.ca.us  

For further information contact Tara Dale Sanders in CO-402, tsanders@losmedanos.edu, 925.473.7417.