1. About LMC
  2. Calendar
  3. Library
  4. News
  5. A-Z Index
  6. Directory
  7. Español
  8. Online Classes
  9. InSite



Cooperative Work Experience Education (CWEE)

Earn college credit while you learn on-the-job

 

FAculty

Anthony Davi, COOP-160 Anthony@anthonydavi.com 925.383.5931
Anthony D'Albora, Athletics-170/180 ADAlbora@losmedanos.edu 925.473.7608
Anthony Hailey AHailey@losmedanos.edu 925.473.7747
Birttany West COOP-160 Summer Only BWest@losmedanos.edu  
Cecil Nasworthy, ETEC-170/180 CNasworthy@losmedanos.edu 925.473.7727
Cindy McGrath, Journalism-170/180 CMcgrath@losmedanos.edu 925.473.7827
Dann Desink, Welding 170/180 DGesink@losmedanos.edu 925.473.7742
Debbie Wilson, Travel-170/180 DWilson@losmedanos.edu 925.473.7798
Debra Winkler, Appliance 170/180 DWinkler@losmedanos.edu 925.473.7737
Earl Ortiz, Auto 170/180 EOrtiz@losmedanos.edu 925.473.7738
Erlinda Jones, Child Development-170/180 EJones@losmedanos.edu 925.473.7629
Frank Dorritie, Recording Arts-170/180 Fdorritie@losmedanos.edu 925.473.7816
German Sierra, Fire 170/180 GSierra@losmedanos.edu 925.473.7552
Jim Martin, PTEC 170/180 JAMartin@losmedanos.edu  
Janice Townsend, Child Development 180 (Child Study Center Internship Only) JTownsend@losmedanos.edu 925-473.7631
Louie Giambattista, Computer Science 170/180 LGiambattista@losmedanos.edu 925.473-.7791
Pam Perfumo, Education 170/180 PPerfumo@losmedanos.edu 925.473.7630

Rebecca Talley, Art 170/180 Spring/Fall

Rtalley@losmedanos.edu

 

Schall, John, Art 170/180 Summer Only JSchall@losmedanos.edu 925.473.7324
Tawny Beal, Business 170/180 and Management 170/180 TBeal@losmedanos.edu 925.473.7778

For further information contact Tara D. Sanders in CO-402, tsanders@losmedanos.edu, 925.473.7417.