1. Calendar
  2. Library
  3. News
  4. A-Z Index
  5. Directory
  6. Español
  7. Online Classes
  8. InSite
Cooperative Work Experience Education (CWEE)

Earn college credit while you learn on-the-job

 

FAculty

Anthony Davi anthony@anthonydavi.com 925.383.5931
Annie Martin amartin@losmedanos.edu 925.439.2181 x3126
Cecil Nasworthy cnasworthy@losmedanos.edu 925.439.2181 x3455
Cindy McGrath cmcgrath@losmedanos.edu 925.439.2181 x3357
Debbie Wilson dwilson@losmedanos.edu 925.439.2181 x3349
Earl Ortiz eortiz@losmedanos.edu 925.439.2181 x3267
Erlinda Jones ejones@losmedanos.edu 925.439.2181 x3109
Frank Dorritie fdorritie@losmedanos.edu 925.439.2181 x3327
Louie Giambattista lgiambattista@losmedanos.edu 925.439.2181 x3386
Gary McAdam gmcadam@comcast.net 925.876.9094
Janice Townsend jtownsend@losmedanos.edu 925.439.2181 x3240
Joe Meyer jmeyer@losmedanos.edu 925.439.2181 x3342
Rebecca Talley rtalley@losmedanos.edu  
William Cruz wcruz@losmedanos.edu 925.439.2181 x3775

For further information contact Tara Dale Sanders in the Math Building, Room MA-134, tsanders@losmedanos.edu, 925.439.2181 x3797.