1. About LMC
  2. Calendar
  3. Library
  4. News
  5. A-Z Index
  6. Directory
  7. Español
  8. Online Classes
  9. InSite



Cooperative Work Experience Education (CWEE)

Earn college credit while you learn on-the-job

 

FAculty

Anthony Davi, Business-170/180 and General COOP-160 Anthony@anthonydavi.com 925.383.5931
Anthony D'Albora, Athletics-170/180 D'Albora@losmedanos.edu 925.473.7608
Cecil Nasworthy, ETEC-170/180 Cnasworthy@losmedanos.edu 925.473.7727
Cindy McGrath, Journalism-170/180 Cmcgrath@losmedanos.edu 925.473.7827
Debbie Wilson, Travel-170/180 Dwilson@losmedanos.edu 925.473.7798
Earl Ortiz, Auto-170/180 Eortiz@losmedanos.edu 925.473.7738
Erlinda Jones, Child Development-170/180 Ejones@losmedanos.edu 925.473.7629
Frank Dorritie, Recording Arts-170/180 Fdorritie@losmedanos.edu 925.473.7816
Len Price, Appliance-170/180 LPrice@losmedanos.edu 925.473.7737
Louie Giambattista, Computer Science 170/180 Lgiambattista@losmedanos.edu 925.473.7791
Gary McAdam, Business 170/180and General COOP 160 Gmcadam@comcast.net 925.876.9094
Janice Townsend, Child Development 170 (Child Study Center Internship Only) Jtownsend@losmedanos.edu 925.473.7631
Jim Martin, PTEC 170/180 JAMartin@losmedanos.edu  
Dann Gesink, Welding 170/180 Dgesink@losmedanos.edu 925.473.7742
Pam Perfumo, Education 170/180 PPerfumo@losmedanos.edu 925.473.7630

Rebecca Talley, Art 170/180 Spring/Fall

Rtalley@losmedanos.edu

 

Ron Raman, Administration of Justice RRaman@ci.pittsburg.ca.us  
Schall, John, Art 170/180, Summer only Jschall@losmedanos.edu 925.473.7324

For further information contact Tara Dale Sanders in CO-402, tsanders@losmedanos.edu, 925.473.7417.