1. Calendar
  2. Library
  3. News
  4. A-Z Index
  5. Directory
  6. Español
  7. Online Classes
  8. InSite
Cooperative Work Experience Education (CWEE)

Earn college credit while you learn on-the-job

 

FAculty

Anthony Davi anthony@anthonydavi.com 925.383.5931
Annie Martin amartin@losmedanos.edu 925.473.7615
Cecil Nasworthy cnasworthy@losmedanos.edu 925.473.7727
Cindy McGrath cmcgrath@losmedanos.edu 925.473.7827
Debbie Wilson dwilson@losmedanos.edu 925.473.7798
Earl Ortiz eortiz@losmedanos.edu 925.473.7738
Erlinda Jones ejones@losmedanos.edu 925.473.7629
Frank Dorritie fdorritie@losmedanos.edu 925.473.7816
Louie Giambattista lgiambattista@losmedanos.edu 925.473.7791
Gary McAdam gmcadam@comcast.net 925.876.9094
Janice Townsend jtownsend@losmedanos.edu 925.473.7631
Joe Meyer jmeyer@losmedanos.edu 925.473.7740
Rebecca Talley rtalley@losmedanos.edu

 

William Cruz wcruz@losmedanos.edu 925.473.7732

For further information contact Tara Dale Sanders in the Math Building, Room MA-134, tsanders@losmedanos.edu, 925.473.7417.