1. Calendar
  2. Library
  3. News
  4. A-Z Index
  5. Directory
  6. Español
  7. Online Classes
  8. InSite



Transfer Services

Assisting students who plan to transfer

 

Upcoming University Representative Visits

Representatives from 4-year colleges and universities visit the Transfer Services throughout the semester. To make an appointment with a representative, stop by or call Transfer & Career Services at (925) 473-7444.

 

  Make an Appointment
Fall 2015 University Reps

BRANDMAN UNIVERSITY

Information Table on Patio Outside of Student Services Building

Tuesday, September 1

11:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.

Wednesday, September 30

11:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.

CSU EAST BAY @ Brentwood Center

By Appointment  

Thursday, September 3

4:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m.

Thursday, October 29

10:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.

Thursday, November 19

10:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.

Thursday, December 3

10:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.

CSU EAST BAY @ Pittsburg Campus

By Appointment

Thursday, September 3

10:00 .am. - 12:00 p.m., 1:00 p.m. - 3:00 p.m.

Thursday, September 17

10:00 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.

Thursday, October 8

10:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m., 1:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.

Thursday, October 15

10:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m., 1:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.

Thursday, October 29

2:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.

Thursday, November 5

10:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m., 1:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.

Thursday, November 12

10:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m., 1:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.

Thursday, November 19

2:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.

Thursday, December 3

2:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.

Thursday, December 10

10:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m., 1:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.

UC BERKELEY

Drop-in Only

Monday, August 24

9:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m. , 1:30 p.m. - 2:30 p.m.

Wednesday, September 9

10:00 a.m. - 2:30 p.m.

UC SAN DIEGO

By Appointment

Friday, August 28

9:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.

SAINT MARY'S COLLEGE

By Appointment & Drop-in

Thursday, September 10

10:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m. (appointments), 12:00-1:00 p.m. (drop-in)

Wednesday, September 23

10:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m. (appointments), 12:00-1:00 p.m. (drop-in)

CSU SACRAMENTO

By Appointment & Drop-in

Wednesday, September 2

10:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m. (appointments), 12:30-3:00 p.m. (drop-in)

 

 

Updated 8/26/15