1. Calendar
  2. Library
  3. News
  4. A-Z Index
  5. Directory
  6. Español
  7. Online Classes
  8. InSite



Transfer Programs & Services

Assisting students who plan to transfer

 

Upcoming University Representative Visits

Representatives from 4-year colleges and universities visit the Transfer Programs & Services throughout the semester. To make an appointment with a representative, stop by or call the Transfer Programs & Services at (925) 473-7444.

 

  Make an Appointment
Spring 2015 University Reps

BRANDMAN UNIVERSITY

Information Table Outside of Cafeteria

Tuesday, January 20

10:00am – 12:00pm

Wednesday, February 18

11:00am-1:00pm

Thursday, March 26

11:00am-1:00pm

Thursday, April 16

10:00am -1:00pm Spring Transfer Day

Tuesday, May 12

11:00am-1:00pm

CSU EAST BAY @ Brentwood Center

By Appointment  

Wednesday, January 21

9:00am-  12:00pm  Mustang Madness

Thursday, February 12

10:00am- 1:00pm

Thursday, February 26

10:00am- 1:00pm

Thursday, March 12

10:00am- 1:00pm

Thursday, April 9

10:00am- 12:00pm

Thursday, May 14

3:00pm-6:00pm

CSU EAST BAY @ Pittsburg Campus

By Appointment

Tuesday,  January 13

10:00am – 2:00pm Mustang Madness

Thursday, January 29

10:00am – 1:00pm

Thursday, February 5

10:00am – 1:00pm

Thursday, February 12

3:00pm – 6:00pm

Thursday, February 19

10:00am – 1:00pm

Thursday, February 26

3:00pm – 6:00pm

Thursday, March 5

10:00am – 1:00pm

Thursday, March 12

3:00pm – 6:00pm

Thursday, April 9

3:00pm – 6:00pm

Thursday, April 16

10:00am-1:00pm Spring Transfer Day

Thursday, April 23

10:00am-1:00pm

Thursday, May 7

10:00am-12:00pm

Thursday, May 14

10:00am-1:00pm

CSU SACRAMENTO

By Appointment & Drop-Ins

Tuesday, February 17

10:00 -12:00pm Appointments

12:40 - 1:40pm Appointments

1:40 – 3:00pm Drop-in

Thursday, April 16

10:00am- 1:00pm Spring Transfer Day

CSU San Marcos (School of Nursing, Online RN-BSN)

Information Table Outside of Cafeteria

Thursday, January 22

10:00am- 12:00pm

Thursday, February 5

10:00am- 12:00pm

Wednesday, March 4

10:00am- 12:00pm

Wednesday, April 1

10:00am- 12:00pm

Thursday, April 16

10:00am – 12:00pm Spring Transfer Day

JFKU

Information Table Outside of Cafeteria

Tuesday,  January 20

10:00am – 1:00pm

Wednesday, January 28

10:00am – 1:00pm

Monday, February 2

10:00am – 1:00pm

Thursday, February 12

10:00am – 1:00pm

Tuesday, March 3

10:00am – 1:00pm

Monday, March 16

10:00am – 1:00pm

Wednesday, April 8

10:00am – 1:00pm

Thursday, April 16

10:00am – 1:00pm  Spring Transfer Day

New School of Architecture and Design

Information Table Outside of Cafeteria

Tuesday, January 21

11:30am – 2:00pm

Tuesday, February 10

11:30am – 2:00pm

Thursday, April 16

10:00am – 1:00pm Spring Transfer Day

 SAMUEL MERRITT UNIVERSITY

By Appointment and @  Information Table Outside of Cafeteria

Tuesday, January 20

10:00am – 12:00pm Appointments

1:00am – 2:00pm Info Table

Tuesday, February 10

10:00am – 12:00pm  Appointments

1:00am – 2:00pm Info Table

Tuesday, March 17

10:00am – 12:00pm  Appointments

1:00am – 2:00pm Info Table

Tuesday, April 21

10:00am – 12:00pm  Appointments

1:00am – 2:00pm Info Table

UNIVERSITY OF ARIZONA

Information Table Outside of Cafeteria

Thursday, February 26

2:00 – 3:00pm Info Table

3:00 – 4:00pm Drop-In

Thursday, April 16

10:00am – 1:00pm  Spring Transfer Day

UC BERKELEY

Drop In Only

Wednesday, January 28

9:30am -2:30pm

Monday, February 9

9:30am -2:30pm

Wednesday,  February 25

9:30am -2:30pm

Thursday, March 12

9:30am -2:30pm

Tuesday, March 24

9:30am -2:30pm

Thursday, April 9

9:30am -2:30pm

Thursday, April 16 (not yet confirmed)

9:30am -2:30pm Spring Transfer Day

Wednesday, April 29

9:30am -2:30pm

Wednesday, May 6

9:30am -2:30pm

UC DAVIS

By Appointment

Tuesday, January 13

10:00am – 2:00pm  Mustang Madness

Wednesday, March 11

9:00am – 3:00pm

Wednesday, March 25

9:00am – 3:00pm

Wednesday, April 8

9:00am – 3:00pm

Thursday, April 16

10:00am – 2:00pm Spring Transfer Day

Wednesday, April 22

9:00am – 3:00pm

Wednesday, May 13

9:00am – 3:00pm

UNIVERSITY OF THE PACIFIC

By Appointment

Thursday, January 22

10:00am -2:00pm

Tuesday, February 24

10:00am -2:00pm

Monday, March 16

10:00am -2:00pm

Thursday, April 16 (not yet confirmed)

10:00am – 1:00pm

Thursday, April 23

10:00am -2:00pm

 

 

Updated 1-13-15