1. Calendar
  2. Library
  3. News
  4. A-Z Index
  5. Directory
  6. Español
  7. Online Classes
  8. InSite



Transfer Programs & Services

Assisting students who plan to transfer

 

Upcoming University Representative Visits

Representatives from 4-year colleges and universities visit the Transfer Programs & Services throughout the semester. To make an appointment with a representative, stop by or call the Transfer Programs & Services at (925) 473-7444.

 

  Make an Appointment
Fall 2014 University Rep Visits

BRANDMAN UNIVERSITY

Info table outside of cafeteria

 

Tuesday, August 19 (Mustang Day)

11:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m. (Outdoor Quad)

  Wednesday, September 24 12:00 - 2:00 p.m.
  Wednesday, November 19 12:00 - 2:00 p.m.
  Thursday, December 11 11:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.

CSU EAST BAY @ Pittsburg Campus

By Appointment

  Appointment times have not yet been scheduled.  
     

CSU EAST BAY @ Brentwood Center

By Appointment

  Appointment times have not yet been scheduled.  

JFK UNIVERSITY

  Tuesday, August 19 (Mustang Day) 11:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m. (Outdoor Quad)

UNIVERSITY OF ARIZONA

 

Thursday, September 4

Tuesday, December 2

3:00 - 5:00 p.m. (Info Table outside of Cafeteria)

1:00 - 2:00 p.m. (Appointments)

UC BERKELEY

Drop-in

  Wednesday, September 3 10:00 a.m. - 2:30 p.m.

UC DAVIS

By Appointment

  Tuesday, August 19 (Mustang Day Table) 11:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m. (Outdoor Quad)
  Wednesday, August 27 9:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.
  Wednesday, September 10 9:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.
  Thursday, October 9 9:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m.
  Wednesday, October 22 11:30 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.
  Wednesday, November 5 9:00 a.m. - 1:30 p.m.
  Wednesday, November 19 11:30 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.
  Wednesday, December 3 9:00 a.m. - 1:30 p.m.

UC SAN DIEGO

By Appointment

  Friday, November 21 11:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.

UNIVERSITY OF THE PACIFIC

By Appointment

  Thursday, November 6 10:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.
  Thursday, December 4 10:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.