1. Calendar
  2. Library
  3. News
  4. A-Z Index
  5. Directory
  6. Español
  7. Online Classes
  8. InSite



Transfer Programs & Services

Assisting students who plan to transfer

 

Upcoming University Representative Visits

Representatives from 4-year colleges and universities visit the Transfer Programs & Services throughout the semester. To make an appointment with a representative, stop by or call the Transfer Programs & Services at (925) 473-7444.

 

  Make an Appointment
Summer 2015 University Reps

CSU EAST BAY @ Brentwood Center

By Appointment  

Thursday, July 9

3:00 - 5:30 p.m.

CSU EAST BAY @ Pittsburg Campus

By Appointment

Thursday, July 2

10:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.

Thursday, July 9

10:00 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.

JFK University

Information Table on Patio Outside of Student Services Center

Monday, June 22 4:00 - 6:00 p.m.
Wednesday, June 24 9:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.
Wednesday, July 1 4:00 - 6:00 p.m.
Thursday, July 16 9:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.

UC BERKELEY

Drop In Only

Tuesday, June 23

9:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m. , 1:30 p.m. - 2:30 p.m.

Monday, July 6

9:30 a.m. - 2:30 p.m.

Tuesday, July 14
9:30 a.m. - 2:30 p.m.

Monday, July 27

9:30 a.m. - 2:30 p.m.

 

 

Updated 6/30/15