Transfer & Career Services

Upcoming University Representative Visits

 Representatives from 4-year colleges and universities visit the Transfer Services throughout the semester. To make an appointment with a representative, stop by or call Transfer & Career Services at (925) 473-7444.

Make an appointment 

Fall 2018
University Representative Visits

 

  Date Appointments Drop-Ins

Brandman University

Brandman University

Wednesday, Nov 14

 

11:00am - 2:00pm

CSU East Bay

CSU East Bay

Monday, Oct 1

Monday, Oct 15     (BRTWD)

Tuesday, Oct 30

Tuesday, Nov 13    (BRTWD)

Wednesday, Nov28

12:00pm - 3:40pm

10:00am - 1:40pm                 

10:00am - 1:40pm

10:00am - 1:40pm                   

12:00pm - 3:40pm

 

Saint Marys

Saint Mary's College

Wednesday, Sept 26

Thursday, Oct 25

Thursday, Nov 1

Thursday, Nov 29

Wednesday, Dec 5

 

10:00am - 2:00pm

10:00am - 2:00pm

10:00am - 2:00pm

10:00am - 2:00pm

10:00am - 2:00pm

UC Berkeley

UC Berkeley

Wednesday, Sept 26

Thursday, Oct 11

Tuesday, Oct 30

Wednesday, Nov 21 

 

12:00pm - 2:30pm

12:00pm - 2:30pm

10:00am - 12:00pm

12:30pm - 2:30pm

UC Davis

UC Davis

Wednesday, Oct 17

Monday, Oct 29

Wednesday, Nov 7

Monday, Nov 19

Thursday, Dec 6

9:00am - 2:00pm

9:00am - 2:00pm

9:00am - 11:40am

9:00am - 2:00pm

9:00am - 2:00pm

2:00pm - 3:00pm

2:00pm - 3:00pm

1;30pm - 3:00pm

2:00pm - 3:00pm

2:00pm - 3:00pm

UC Irvine

UC Irvine

Monday,  Nov 5

10:00-12:00/2:00-3:00

12:30pm-2:00pm

UC Merced

UC Merced

 Monday, Oct 29

Monday, Nov 26

9:00am - 3:00pm

9:00am - 3:00pm

 

 

 

UC Santa Barbara

UC Santa Barbara

 

Tuesday, Oct 2

 

9:00am - 2:40pm

 

UC Santa Cruz

UC Santa Cruz

Thursday, Sept 20

10:00am - 12:00pm

12:00pm - 2:00pm

University of the Pacific

University of the Pacific

Wednesday, Oct 31

Wednesday, Nov 14

 10:00am - 2:00pm

10:00am - 2:00pm