1. Calendar
  2. Library
  3. News
  4. A-Z Index
  5. Directory
  6. Español
  7. Online Classes
  8. InSite



Transfer Programs & Services

Assisting students who plan to transfer

 

university Tours

 

University Campus Tours

University tours give students an opportunity to become familiar with a variety of 4-year institutions and what each has to offer in terms of academics and student life. Transportation is provided and unless otherwise stated, it's FREE.

All tours now have pick up and drop off times for the Brentwood Center, in addition to the Pittsburg Campus. See registration form for more detail.

 

How to Sign Up:

To sign up, click the registration link next to the college you would like to visit. You must complete the entire online form in order to register for the event. Registration starts one month prior to the tour date.

 

University Tour Schedule:

 

2014-2015

destination

tour date

registration date

CSU Chico Friday, October 10 CLOSED
San Francisco State Univ. Wednesday, Nov. 5 CLOSED
Sonoma State Univ. Friday, November 14 CLOSED
UCLA TAP Conference Friday, November 14 CLOSED
University of the Pacific Friday, November 21 CLOSED
Black College Expo Saturday, January 24 CLOSED
UC Davis -Discover Davis Day Friday, February 27 Click HERE to Register!

CSU San Jose

Friday, March 27 Registration Opens Feb 27
UC Berkeley - CAL Day Saturday, April 18 Registration Opens Mar 18
University of Nevada, Reno Friday, May 1 Registration Opens Apr 1

 

Southern California Tour! Spring 2015- REGISTRATION Opens April 26, 2015



See how much fun we had in 2013!

Tuesday, May 26 through Friday, May 29

 

do you have a tour suggestion?

We are open to suggestions and welcome requests for tours to specific campuses. Please come by the Transfer Programs & Services or e-mail us to let us know which campus you would like to visit.