1. Calendar
  2. Library
  3. News
  4. A-Z Index
  5. Directory
  6. Español
  7. Online Classes
  8. InSite



Extended Opportunity Programs & Services (EOPS)

encouraging Enrollment, Persistence, Retention and Success

 

EOPS/CARE Contact Information

EOPS Office

2700 East Leland Road, Room CC2-257
Pittsburg, CA 94565
Tel. (925) 473-7480 or 473-7483
Fax (925) 432-3904

Facebook

 

Staff

Jeffrey Benford, Dean of Counseling and Student Support

(925) 473-7425

jbenford@losmedanos.edu

 

George Mills, EOPS Minority Retention Specialist

(925) 473-7485

gmills@losmedanos.edu

 

Yasmine Flaggs, EOPS Assistant

(925) 473-7486

yflaggs@losmedanos.edu

 

Robin Harrison, CARE Coordinator

(925) 473-7481

rharrison@losmedanos.edu

 

Lisa Gregory, Administrative Secretary

(925) 473-7426

lgregory@losmedanos.edu

Counselors

Laura Subia

EOPS Counselor
lsubia@losmedanos.edu
(925) 473-7484

 

Nila Adina

EOPS Counselor (Adjunct)
nadina@losmedanos.edu
(925) 473-7487

 

Akili Calhoun

EOPS Counselor (Adjunct)
ACalhoun@losmedanos.edu
(925) 473-7487

 

Shannon Stanley

EOPS Counselor (Adjunct)
sstanley@losmedanos.edu
(925) 473-7487

 

Nicole Westbrook

EOPS Counselor (Adjunct)
NWestbrook@losmedanos.edu
(925) 473-7487