1. About LMC
  2. Calendar
  3. Library
  4. News
  5. A-Z Index
  6. Directory
  7. Español
  8. Online Classes
  9. InSite



Extended Opportunity Programs & Services (EOPS)

encouraging Enrollment, Persistence, Retention and Success

 

EOPS/CARE Contact Information

EOPS Office

2700 East Leland Road, Room SS4-414
Pittsburg, CA 94565
Tel. (925) 473-7480 or 473-7483
Fax (925) 432-3904

Facebook

 

 

Staff

 

Jeffrey Benford, Dean of Counseling and Student Support

(925) 473-7425

jbenford@losmedanos.edu

 

Steven Freeman Jr., EOPS/CARE Assistant Director

(925) 473-7491

sfreeman@losmedanos.edu

 

Marques McCoy, Minority Student Retention Specialist

(925) 473-7485

mmccoy@losmedanos.edu

 

Yasmine Flaggs, EOPS Assistant

(925) 473-7486

yflaggs@losmedanos.edu

 

Robin Harrison, CARE Coordinator

(925) 473-7481

rharrison@losmedanos.edu

 

Lisa Gregory, Administrative Secretary

(925) 473-7426

lgregory@losmedanos.edu

 

Counselors

 

Laura Subia

EOPS Counselor
lsubia@losmedanos.edu
(925) 473-7484

 

Rudolf Rose

EOPS/CalWORKs Counselor
nadina@losmedanos.edu
(925) 473-7487

 

Elizabeth Costanza

EOPS Counselor
ecostanza@losmedanos.edu
(925) 473-7458

 

Nila Adina

EOPS Counselor (Adjunct)
nadina@losmedanos.edu
(925) 473-7487

 

Richard Hanzy

EOPS Counselor (Adjunct)
rhanzy@losmedanos.edu
(925) 473-7480