1. About LMC
  2. Calendar
  3. Library
  4. News
  5. A-Z Index
  6. Directory
  7. Español
  8. Online Classes
  9. InSite



Extended Opportunity Programs & Services (EOPS)

encouraging Enrollment, Persistence, Retention and Success

 

EOPS/CARE Contact Information

EOPS Office

2700 East Leland Road, Room SS4-414
Pittsburg, CA 94565
Tel. (925) 473-7480 or 473-7483
Fax (925) 432-3904

 

 

Staff

 

Jeffrey W. Benford, Sr., EOPS Director (Dean of Counseling and Student Support)

(925) 473-7425

jbenford@losmedanos.edu

 

Steven Freeman Jr., EOPS/CARE Assistant Director

(925) 473-7491

sfreeman@losmedanos.edu

 

Marques McCoy, Minority Student Retention Specialist

(925) 473-7485

mmccoy@losmedanos.edu

 

Robert Delgado, EOPS Assistant

(925) 473-7492

rdelgado@losmedanos.edu

 

Tara Seymour, EOPS Assistant

(925) 473-7489

tseymour@losmedanos.edu

 

Lisa Gregory, Administrative Secretary

(925) 473-7426

lgregory@losmedanos.edu

 

Counselors


Rudolf Rose

EOPS/CalWORKs Counselor
rrose@losmedanos.edu
(925) 473-7487

 

Dawn Trujillo

EOPS Counselor
dtrujillo@dvc.edu
(925) 473-7483

 

Marco Godinez

EOPS Counselor
mgodinez@losmedanos.edu
(925) 473-7483