1. About LMC
  2. Calendar
  3. Library
  4. News
  5. A-Z Index
  6. Directory
  7. Español
  8. Online Classes
  9. InSite



Welcome to LMC

Preparing your way

 

Education plan workshops

Option2

Education Plan Workshops will:

Click HERE to sign-up for a General Education Plan Workshop

 

Fall 2018 Workshop Schedule

 

Pittsburg CAMPUS Workshops

DATE

TIME

ROOM

Wednesday, June 6 9:00 am-noon SS3-314
Wednesday, June 13 9:00 am-12:00 noon SS3-314
Tuesday, June 19

4:00 pm-7:00 pm

SS3-314
Wednesday, June 27 9:00 am-12:00 noon SS3-314
Monday, July 9 10:00 am-1:00 pm SS3-314
Tuesday, July 17 9:00 am-12:00 noon SS3-314
Thursday, July 19 9:00 am-12:00 noon SS3-314
Tuesday, July 24 4:00 pm-7:00 pm SS3-314
Thursday, July 26 9:00 am-12:00 noon SS3-314
Wednesday, August 8 4:00 pm-7:00 pm SS3-314
Tuesday, August 14 2:00 pm-5:00 pm SS3-314
Thursday, August 16 4:00 pm-7:00 pm SS3-314

Monday, August 20

2:00 pm-5:00 pm SS3-314
Wednesday, August 22 3:00 pm-6:00 pm SS3-314
Friday, August 24 1:00 pm-4:00 pm SS3-314

 

BRENTWOOD CENTER WORKSHOPS

DATE

TIME

ROOM

Thursday, June 7 9:00 am-12:00 noon BRT 9
Tuesday, June 12 4:00 pm-7:00 pm BRT 9
Tuesday, June 26 4:00 pm-7:00 pm BRT 9
Tuesday, July 10 10:00 am-1:00 pm BRT 9
Wednesday, July 18 4:00 pm-7:00 pm BRT 9
Wednesday, July 25 9:00 am-12:00 noon BRT 9
Thursday, August 9 4:00 pm-7:00 pm BRT 9
Wednesday, August 15 4:00 pm-7:00 pm BRT 9
Tuesday, August 21 4:00 pm-7:00 pm BRT 9
Thursday, August 23 4:00 pm-7:00 pm BRT 9
     

 

OTHER OPTIONS

 

 

To access all enrollment steps >

 

all enrollment steps