Los Medanos College header - takes you back to home page Jump to main content Future Students Current Students Alumni & Donors Business & Community Faculty & Staff Calendar of Events Library News A-Z index Staff Directory espanol Online classes Insite

Academic Senate Membership


Academic Senate President: Silvester Henderson - (925) 473-7806
1/1/2014 to 6/30/2015

Academic Senate Vice President: Janith Norman - (925) 473-7500, Ext. 77509
1/1/2015 to 12/31/2016

Academic Senate Financial Officer: vacant
7/1/2015 to 6/30/2017

Academic Senate Administrative Assistant: Abbey Duldulao - (925) 473-7684
7/1/2016 to 6/30/2017


Arts & Humanities/Philosophy/Drama Nick Garcia Edward Haven
Behavioral Science Alex Sample none
Biological Science Mark Lewis none
Brentwood Faculty Matthew Stricker Scott Hubbard
Child Development Janice Townsend none
Computer Science/Business/Travel Theodora Adkins none
Counseling Marco Godinez none
English James Noel none
Journalism/ESL/Foreign Language/Speech/ESL Laurie Huffman none
Library Christina Goff Kimberly Wentworth
Math Tue Rust Scott Hubbard
Music/Recording Arts Kyle Chuah Luis Zuniga
P.E. vacant none
Physical Science Mindy Capes Jeanne Bonner
Public Safety (Fire/EMS/Nursing) German Sierra Joanne Bent
ADJUS/Social/Political Science Anthony Hailey Joshua Bearden
Voc Tech (Welding/Automotive/Appliances/PTEC/ETEC) William Cruz none
At-large Liberal Arts and Sciences Part-Time vacant none
At-large Student Services Part-Time vacant none
At-large Liberal Arts and Sciences Full-Time Estelle Davi none
At-large Career and Technical Education Full-Time Louie Giambattista none
At-large Career and Technical Education Part-Time Janith Norman none