1. Calendar
  2. Library
  3. News
  4. A-Z Index
  5. Directory
  6. Español
  7. Online Classes
  8. InSite



Associated Students of Los Medanos College

Students advocating for students

Contact us

Comments, Suggestions & Contact Information


Let your voice be heard!

As an LMC student, you have probably come across a problem or an issue and you feel that no one is listening. WELL WE ARE!

 

You may have tried talking to professors or department chairs and feel you have gotten nowhere, we are here to help ease the process through what this institution calls Shared Governance. We are your representatives on college wide committees, giving the students a voice within the LMC government.

 

Through us, you cease to be a number, and together we may find a solution. The LMC Associated Student Senate is here to help you, and we hope that with your response we will be better able to assist you in your endeavors here at LMC.

 

Please email us with your comments or suggestions including your email, address and phone number plus the best time to reach you at bklipp337@insite.4cd.edu (LMCAS President) or dlawrence@losmedanos.edu (Advisor).

You can also stop by the Student Life Office located in the GA building, located next to the Child Study Center, or call us at (925) 473-7554.

 

Contact Information:

Los Medanos College Associated Students

2700 East Leland Road

Pittsburg CA 94565
(925) 473-7554
Campus Mailbox #63

 

Officers:

President:

Brianna Klipp

bklipp337@insite.4cd.edu
Vice President:
Emily Spilker espilker031@insite.4cd.edu
Treasurer: Gilbert Lopez-Thomas glopezthomas724@insite.4cd.edu
Commissioner of Campus Events: Diona Shelbourne dshelbourne758@insite.4cd.edu
Comissioner for Publicity & Outreach: Renee Washington rwashington102@insite.4cd.edu

Senators:

Senator: Candice Tidwell ctidwell097@insite.4cd.edu
Senator: Charlene Tidwell ctidwell966@insite.4cd.edu
Senator: Kennth Ward kward640@insite.4cd.edu
Senator: Justin Simon jsimon528@insite.4cd.edu
Senator: VACANT  
Senator: VACANT  
Senator: VACANT  
Senator:

VACANT

 
Senator:

VACANT

 
Senator:

VACANT

 
Senator: VACANT  
Senator: VACANT  
Senator: VACANT  
Senator: VACANT  
Senator: VACANT  

Represenatives:

Representative: Abigail Tatmon  
Representative: Miguel Mauricio  
Representative:    

Advisor:

Demetria Lawrence
dlawrence@losmedanos.edu
(925) 473-7552