

President's Office Aug 11, 2017

TO: LMC Campus Community

FROM: Bob Kratochvil

SUBJECT: Updated Succession of Responsibility

In the event of an emergency, it is important to know the line of authority and responsibility for the College. When I am away from campus, the order of succession for Chief Administrator is as follows:

- 1. Kevin Horan, Vice President of Instruction & Student Services ext. 37401
- 2. Alex Porter, Vice President of Business & Administrative Services ext. 37341
- 3. Gail Newman, Senior Dean of Student Services & Brentwood Center ext. 37421
- 4. Dave Belman, Dean of Student Success ext. 37423
- 5. Jeffrey Benford, Dean of Counseling & Student Support ext. 37425
- 6. Natalie Hannum, Dean of Workforce & Economic Development ext. 37403
- 7. Nancy Ybarra, Dean of Liberal Arts ext. 37405
- 8. Sabrina Kwist, Dean of Equity & Inclusion ext. 37314
- 9. Chialin Hsieh, Senior Dean of Planning & Institutional Effectiveness ext. 37309

At all times, stand-by and emergency responsibilities are handled by:

Lt. Chad Wehrmeister, Police Services – ext. 37328

For your reference, below is contact information for our Police Services department:

- ➤ Dispatcher ext. 37332
- Campus Emergency ext. 37333