

President's Office September 2019

TO: LMC Campus Community

FROM: President Kratochvil

SUBJECT: Updated Succession of Responsibility (Fall 2019)

In the event of an emergency, it is important to know the line of authority and responsibility for the College. When I am away from campus, the order of succession for Chief Administrator is as follows:

- 1. Dr. Sally Montemayor Lenz, Vice President of Instruction (Interim) ext. 37401
- 2. Dr. Carlos Montoya, Vice President of Business & Administrative Services ext. 37341
- 3. Dr. Tanisha M.J. Maxwell, Vice President of Student Services ext. 37421
- 4. Mr. Dave Belman, Dean of Student Success ext. 37423
- 5. Mr. Jeffrey Benford, Dean of Counseling & Student Support ext. 37425
- 6. Ms. Natalie Hannum, Dean of Workforce & Economic Development ext. 37403
- 7. Ms. Nancy Ybarra, Dean of Liberal Arts ext. 37405
- 8. Mr. Ryan Pedersen, Dean of Mathematics & Sciences ext. 37404
- 9. Ms. Nikki Moultrie, Dean of Career Technical Education & Social Sciences ext. 37410
- 10. Dr. Sabrina T. Kwist, Dean of Equity & Inclusion ext. 37314

At all times, stand-by and emergency responsibilities are handled by:

Lt. Chad Wehrmeister, Police Services – ext. 37328

For your reference, below is contact information for our Police Services department:

- Dispatcher ext. 37332
- Campus Emergency ext. 37333