## CLASSIFIED SENATE AGENDA Monday, March 10, 2025 3:00 – 4:30 pm SS4-412/BRT-125 & ZOOM

TIME	ITEM	AGENDA	I/D/A	DISCUSSION LEADER	<b>DESIRED OUTCOME</b>
	#				
3:00pm	1.	Welcome & Introductions	I & D	B. Stone	Share Information
•	2.	Announcements			
	3.	Public Comment			
	4.	Caring Campus			
3:10pm	5.	Approval:	I, D &A		
		A. Agenda of 3/10/2025		A. B. Stone	Approve Agenda
		B. Minutes of 2/24/2025		B. B. Stone	Approve Minutes
		C. Teleconference Waiver		C. B. Stone	Review and Approve
3:15 pm	6.	Council Business:	I, D & A		
		A. Spring 2025 Elections		A. B. Stone/S. Mills	Information/Discussion/Action
		B. Scholarship Committee		B. B. Stone/S. Mills	Information/Discussion/Action
		C. Graduation Speakers		C. B. Stone/I. Sukhu	Information/Discussion/Action
3:40 pm	7.	Presentations:			
×		A. CS SP25 Scholarship Fundraiser/Event	I, D & A	A. B. Stone	Information/Discussion/Action
		B. CS MVV & 2021-24 Goals Workgroup		B. B. Stone/I. Sukhu	Information/Discussion/Action
4:05pm	8.	Committee Input and Report Outs	I, D &A		Information/Discussion/Action
•		A. College & District Reports		A. B. Stone/I. Sukhu	
		B. Planning Committee		B. B. Stone/R. Stanfield/S. Woltz	
		C. Sustainability		C. S. Woltz/Vacant	
		<ul> <li>D. Professional Development Advisory</li> <li>E. EEO Committee</li> </ul>		D. C. Diputado/J. Nogarr/T. Richardson E. A. Duldulao/Denise Uribe/C. Konsavage	
		DEEOAC		DEEOAC-I. Gregory	
		F. AI Task Team		F. I. Gregory/D. Valencia/Eloine Chapman	
		G. Shared Governance Council		G. I. Sukhu/G. Villegas/D. Valencia	
		H. Enrollment Management & Planning Group		H. I. Sukhu/S. Woltz	
		I. Safety Committee		I. E. Chapman/S. Mills/L. Avery/L. Punsalang	
		J. TAG K. IDEA		J. E. Chapman/C. Diputado	
1.20 mm	0			K. L. Litowitz/M. Crain	
4:30 pm	9.	Adjourn Meeting			
		Future Agenda Items:			

\*D = Discussion, A = Action, I = Information only

Council Members: BethAnn Stone – President, Irene Sukhu- Vice President, Sheri Woltz – Treasurer, Connie Konsavage – Secretary, Sandra Mills – Union Rep, Alexander Rosewood – Council Member, Courtney Diputado – Council Member, Lyssa Shabusheva – Council Member, Christian Diaz-Galarza – Council Member

## 2025 REGULAR MEETING DATES: SPRINGL SEMESTER: February 3<sup>rd</sup> & 24<sup>th</sup>, March 10 & 31, April 14<sup>th</sup> & 28<sup>th</sup>, May 12<sup>th</sup> cc: Pamela Ralston, President Adrianna Simone & Louie Giambattista, Academic S

Tanisha Maxwell, Vice President of Student Services A'kilah Smith Vice President of Instruction Carlos Montoys, Vice President of Business & Administrative Services Adrianna Simone & Louie Giambattista, Academic Senate Co-Presidents Armon Gonzalez, LMC Associated Students President