CLASSIFIED SENATE AGENDA Monday, February 3, 2025 3:00 – 4:30 pm SS4-412/BRT-125 & ZOOM

TIME	ITEM	AGENDA	I/D/A	DISCUSSION LEADER	DESIRED OUTCOME
	#				
3:00pm	1.	Welcome & Introductions	I & D	I. Sukhu/S. Woltz	Share Information
-	2.	Announcements			
	3.	Public Comment			
	4.	Caring Campus			
3:10pm	5.	Approval:	I, D &A		
		A. Agenda of 2/3/2025		A. I. Sukhu	Approve Agenda
		B. Minutes of 11/25/2024		B. I. Sukhu	Approve Minutes
		C. Teleconference Waiver		C. I. Sukhu	Review and Approve
3:15 pm	6.	Council Business:	I, D & A		
		A. Spring 2025 Elections		A. I. Sukhu	Information/Discussion/Action
		B. Scholarship CommitteeC. Committee Updates		B. I. Sukhu/S. Mills	Information/Discussion/Action
		D. 2025 Crab Feed Update		C. I. Sukhu	Information/Discussion/Action
	_	-		D. I. Sukhu/S. Woltz	Information/Discussion/Action
3:40 pm	7.	Presentations: A. President's Classified Professional	I, D & A		
		A. President's Classified Professional Exemplary Leadership & Service Award	1, D & A	A. I. Sukhu	Information/Discussion/Action
		Committee & Timeline			
		B. NACCC Staff Survey Results			Information/Discussion/Action
4.05	0	-	I, D &A	B. I. Sukhu/S. Woltz	
4:05pm	8.	Committee Input and Report Outs A. College & District Reports	I, D &A	A. B. Stone/I. Sukhu	Information/Discussion/Action
		B. Shared Governance Council		B. I. Sukhu/G. Villegas/Vacant	
		C. Enrollment Management & Planning Group		C. I. Sukhu/S. Woltz	
		D. Safety Committee		D. E. Chapman/S. Mills/L. Avery/L. Punsalang	
		E. Planning Committee		E. B. Stone/R. Stanfield/S. Woltz	
		F. TAG		F. E. Chapman/C. Diputado	
		G. IDEA		G. L. Litowitz/M. Crain	
		H. Sustainability I. Professional Development Advisory		H. J. Fay/S. Woltz I. C. Diputado/J. Nogarr/T. Richardson	
		J. EEO Committee/ DEEOAC		J. A. Duldulao/Denise Uribe/C. Konsavage /	
		K. AI Task Team		DEEOAC-I. Gregory	
				K. I. Gregory/D. Valencia/Eloine Chapman	
4:30 pm	9.	Adjourn Meeting			
-		Future Agenda Items:			

*D = Discussion, A = Action, I = Information only

Council Members: BethAnn Stone – President, Irene Sukhu- Vice President, Sheri Woltz – Treasurer, Connie Konsavage – Secretary, Sandra Mills – Union Rep, Catt Wood – Council Member, Courtney Diputado – Council Member, Lyssa Shabusheva – Council Member, Christian Diaz-Galarza – Council Member

2025 REGULAR MEETING DATES: SPRINGL SEMESTER: February 3rd & 24th, March 10 & 31, April 14th & 28th, May 12th

cc: Pamela Ralston, President Tanisha Maxwell, Vice President of Student Services A'kilah Smith Vice President of Instruction Carlos Montoys, Vice President of Business & Administrative Services

Adrianna Simone & Louie Giambattista, Academic Senate Co-Presidents Armon Gonzalez, LMC Associated Students President