Steps for High School Seniors

Education PlanningCourse: COUNS-031

After Senior Saturday, plan to attend a COUNS-031 session at either the Pittsburg Campus or Brentwood Center.  This 6 hour course will provide valuable information, guidance, and help you create a roadmap for success at LMC and beyond. COUNS-031 is run by counselors who will assist you in planning your classes on InSite, then instruct you to use the electronic education plan to register for those classes for the upcoming term

How to sign-up:

 

Pittsburg Campus

DATE COURSE          SECTION TIME ROOM
Saturday, March 16 COUNS-031 2608 9:00 am - 3:00 pm CC2-232
Saturday, March 23 COUNS-031 2609 9:00 am - 3:00 pm CC2-232
Mon & Tues, March 25 & 26 COUNS-031 2610 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm SS3-314
Wed & Thurs, April 10 & 11 COUNS-031 2611 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm SS3-314
Saturday, April 13 COUNS-031 2612 9:00 am - 3:00 pm CC2-232
Saturday, April 20 COUNS-031 2613 9:00 am - 3:00 pm CC2-232
Saturday, May 4 COUNS-031 2614 9:00 am - 3:00 pm CC2-232
Saturday, May 11 COUNS-031 2615 9:00 am - 3:00 pm CC2-232
Friday, May 17 COUNS-031 2616 9:00 am - 3:00 pm CC2-232
Saturday, May 18 COUNS-031 2617 9:00 am - 3:00 pm CC2-232

 Brentwood Center

DATE COURSE          SECTION TIME ROOM
Mon & Tues, April 23 & 24 COUNS-031 9615 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm BRT 9
Friday, May 10 COUNS-031 9616 9:00 am - 3:00 pm BRT 9

 

 

 

Take and online orientation Take assessment tests Create an educational plan Register for classes and pay fees