Local Planning Group Roster 2013-2014

Clint Ryan, Chair	Faculty (Adjunct), Math
Rosa Armendariz	Faculty, EXITO Grant Director
Robin Armour	Manager, Admissions and Records
Michael Becker	Manager, Information Technology
David Belman	Manager, (Interim) Dean of Student Success
Ruth Goodin	Manager, Office of College Advancement
Erlinda Jones	Faculty, Child Development
A'kilah Moore	Manager, Dean of Math and Sciences
Janice Townsend	Faculty, Child Development
Dave Wahl	Manager, Workforce Development Coordinator
Michael Yeong	Faculty, English
Vacant	Being filled by Academic Senate (03/14)