

Accreditation Steering Committee & All Captains Meeting Agenda

February 13, 2020; 1:00 p.m. to 3:00 p.m.; Room L-215 (Professional Learning Center)

Co-Chairs: Chialin Hsieh (ALO) and Bob Kratochvil (President)

Steering Committee members: Nancy Ybarra (Interim Vice President of Instruction), Tanisha Maxwell (Vice President of Student Services), Carlos Montoya (Vice President of Business & Administrative Services), Sabrina Kwist (Dean of Equity & Inclusion), Josh Bearden (President, Academic Senate), Nicole Almassey (President, Classified Senate); Teresea Archaga (Director of Student Life), Thyra Cobbs (President, LMCAS), Scott Warfe (Technical Writer)

Accreditation Work Group Team Captains/Co-Captains: Christina Goff (IIB), Dave Belman (IIC)

Guest(s): Chisom Iwunze (LMCAS)

Note Taker: Beth Ann Stone

Item	Agenda Topic	Desired Outcome	Lead	Time	Follow up:
1.	Welcome		Chialin	2	
2.	Review:	Action	Chialin	3	
	Meeting Agenda				
	November 14, 2019 Meeting Minutes				
3.	Updates:	Information	Chialin/	20	
	➤ Spring 2020 Timeline Reminders		Nancy/		
	➤ Quality Focused Essay (QFE) Status		BethAnn		
	➤ Evidence Status				
4.	LMC ISER 2020 Draft from President:	Information	Bob Kratochvil	30	
	➤ Dissemination of hard-copies to Standard Team Captains				
	➤ Process for reviewing and incorporating noted revisions				
	➤ Timeline for submission of updated draft to College President				
5.	Standard IVC & Standard IVD District Drafts:	Information	Chialin	5	
	➤ Review and Feedback				
6.	Other	Information	All	3	
7.	Next Meeting Date: March 12, 2020; 1-3 pm	Discussion	All	2	
8.	Adjournment	·	1		•
	Future Agenda Items:				