Library Hours & Faculty


Fall 2018, August 27 - December 16

Monday - Thursday 8:00am - 8:45pm
Friday 8:00am - 2:45pm
Saturday 10:00am - 2:00pm
Sunday Closed

Spring Flex 2019, January  21 -25

Monday, 1/21 - Tuesday, 1/22 Closed
Wednesday, 1/23 - Thursday, 1/24 9:00am - 3:00pm
Friday, 1/25 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Saturday, 1/26 Closed

Electronic Resources

Everyday 24 hours a day

Library A-Z Databases including ebooks, streaming videos, newspapers, magazine and journal articles are available to LMC students and employees 24 hours a day, 7 days a week from any computer with Internet access. Remote users will be prompted to login using their last name and student or employee id number. Community members have access to Electronic Resources on the first floor of the library only.

The Library is closed on the following dates:

September 1-3, 2018 Labor Day December 16, 2018 - January 22, 2019 Winter Recess
September 28, 2018 Native American Day February 15-18, 2019 Lincoln Day & Washington Day
November 12, 2018 Veterans' Day March 31 - April 7, 2019 Spring Recess
 November 22-23, 2018 Thanksgiving Holiday May 25 - June 9, 2018 Intersession

Library Faculty 

Cameron Bluford 
cbluford@losmedanos.edu

Technical Services & Systems Librarian (925) 473-7576

Roseann Erwin
rerwin@losmedanos.edu

Brentwood Librarian (925) 473-7572
Christina Goff
cgoff@losmedanos.edu

Director / Instruction Librarian

(925) 473-7571

Kim Wentworth
kwentworth@losmedanos.edu

Electronic Resources Librarian / Department Chair 

(925) 473-7573

Elizabeth Boss
eboss@losmedanos.edu

Adjunct Librarian (925) 473-7575

Miki Bulos
mbulos@losmedanos.edu

Adjunct Librarian (925) 473-7575

Shellie Jacobson
msjacobson@losmedanos.edu

Adjunct Librarian

(925) 473-7575

Rhonelle Pillsbury
rpillsbury@losmedanos.edu

Adjunct Librarian (925) 473-7575

Library Staff

Camme Benzler
cbenzler@losmedanos.edu

Senior Administrative Assistant

(925) 473-7363

Teresa Ferguson
tferguson@losmedanos.edu

Library Technician, Senior

(925) 473-7568

Catherine "Catt" Wood
cwood@losmedanos.edu

Library Technician, Senior (925) 473-7569