

# Shared Governance Council (SGC)

# 2015-16 Membership

Chair (non-voting) – Bob Kratochvil, President

Los Medanos College Associated Students (LMCAS) representatives:

- Darren Meeks
- Tabitha Romero-Bothi
- Vacant

#### Classified Senate representatives:

- Linda Kohler Senior Accountant/Business Office
- Jamila Stewart Umoja Scholars Program Coordinator
- Grace Villegas Academic Scheduling Specialist

## Academic Senate representatives:

- Ginny Richards Counselor and Disabled Students Programs & Services (DSPS) Coordinator
- Louis Giambattista Professor, Computer Science
- Laurie Huffman Professor, World Languages

### Management Team representatives:

- Aderonke Olatunji Director of Business Services
- Carla Rosas Director of Student Success & Support Programs [interim]
- Natalie Hannum Dean of CTE & Social Sciences

Curriculum Committee Chair (non-voting): Louie Giambattista – Professor, Computer Science

Committee support provided by: Jennifer Adams – Senior Executive Assistant, President's Office