

Shared Governance Council (SGC)

2013-14 Membership

Chair (non-voting) – Bob Kratochvil, President

Los Medanos College Associated Students (LMCAS) representatives:

- Tiffany Patterson
- Tamika Robinson
- Renee Washington

Classified Senate representatives

- Linda Kohler Senior Accountant/Business Office
- Sandi Schmidt Senior Administrative Assistant/Office of Instruction
- Grace Villegas Scheduling Specialist/Office of Instruction

Academic Senate:

- Carol Hernandez MESA Program Director
- Pam Perfumo Child Development Instructor
- Ginny Richards Disabled Students Programs & Services (DSPS) Coordinator

Management Team representatives (non-voting):

- Kiran Kamath Senior Dean of Planning & Institutional Effectiveness
- Aderonke Olatunji Director of Business Services
- Carla Rosas Director of Student Life & Transfer Programs [interim]

Curriculum Committee Chair (non-voting) – Laurie Huffman, Spanish Instructor