

## President's Office

September 2013

## TO: LMC Campus Community

FROM: Bob Kratochvil

## SUBJECT: Update of Succession of Responsibility

In the event of an emergency, it is important to know the line of authority and responsibility for the College. When I am away from campus, the order of succession for Chief Administrator is as follows:

- 1. Kevin Horan, Vice President of Instruction & Student Services (ext. 3116)
- 2. Kiran Kamath, Senior Dean of Planning & Institutional Effectiveness (ext. 3216)
- 3. Gail Newman, Senior Dean of Student Services (ext. 3372)
- 4. Aderonke Olatunji, Director of Business Services (ext. 3206)
- 5. Jeffrey Benford, Dean of Counseling & Student Support (ext. 3166)
- 6. Dave Belman, Interim Dean of Student Success (ext. 3205)
- 7. A'kilah Moore, Dean of Math & Sciences (ext. 3132)
- 8. Nancy Ybarra, Dean of Liberal Arts (ext. 3436)
- 9. Natalie Hannum, Dean of Career Technical Education & Social Sciences (ext. 3285)
- 10. Ruth Goodin, Senior Foundation Director (ext. 3203)

At all times, stand-by and emergency responsibilities are handled by:

Lt. Ryan Huddleston, Police Services (ext. 3122)