Los Medanos College IEPI PRT 2020-2021, 1st visit November 6, 2020 Participants The Areas of Focus and Participants

8.27.2020

AREA OF FOCUS I AND II MEETING

- Develop <u>Data coaches</u> to promote and facilitate a culture of inquiry and equity that supports the College's Strategic Enrollment Management efforts, Student Support Services, Administrative Services, and Institutional Plans. (25 min)
- II. Continue expanding the capacity of our <u>Tableau data dashboard</u> to meet academic, student services, administrative services, and equity research needs of the College that fosters a college wide understanding of integrated planning, decision making, resource allocation, and budget planning. (25 min)

PARTICIPANT NAMES	PARTICIPANT TITLES	
Dr. Chialin Hsieh	Senior Dean of Planning & Institutional Effectiveness	
Scott Warfe	English Faculty/2019-20 Research Coordinator	
BethAnn Stone	Senior Administrative Assistant, Office of Planning & Institutional	
	Effectiveness/ Classified Senate Secretary	
Natalie Hannum	Vice President of Instruction (VPI)	
Dr. Tanisha Maxwell	Vice President of Student Services (VPSS)	
Dr. Carlos Montoya	Vice President of Business & Administrative Services (VPB&AS)	
Dr. Sabrina Kwist	Dean of Equity & Inclusion	
Dr. James Noel*	English Faculty/Academic Senate President	
Emma Blackthorne**	Senior Dean Research & Planning, District Office	

*Participant is only required to attend Data Coaches Section

**Participant is only required to attend Tableau Data Dashboard Section

AREA OF FOCUS III MEETING

III. Implement <u>eLumen</u> to support college's <u>curriculum, assessment, and program review</u> system for integration. (50 min)

PARTICIPANT NAMES	PARTICIPANT TITLES	
Curriculum and Assessment		
Nikki Moultrie	Dean of CTE and Social Sciences	
Morgan Lynn	Curriculum Committee Chair/English Faculty	
Grace Villegas	Scheduler/Curriculum Specialist	
Ryan Pedersen	Dean of English, Math and Science	
LD Green	Teaching and Learning Committee co-chair/English Faculty	
Marci Lapiore	Teaching and Learning Committee co-chair/English Faculty	
Shondra West	Senior Administrative Assistant	
Program Review and College Plans		
Dr. Chialin Hsieh	Senior Dean of Planning & Institutional Effectiveness	

BethAnn Stone	Senior Administrative Assistant, Office of Planning & Institutional Effectiveness/ Classified Senate Secretary	
Natalie Hannum	Vice President of Instruction (VPI)	
Dr. Tanisha Maxwell	Vice President of Student Services (VPSS)	
Dr. Carlos Montoya	Vice President of Business & Administrative Services (VPB&AS)	
Dr. Sabrina Kwist	Dean of Equity & Inclusion	

AREA OF FOCUS IV MEETING

IV. Provide assistance on the integration of **program review**, facilities and technology planning into the implementation process of the Educational Master Plan 2020-2025. (50 min)

COMMITTEE	PARTICIPANT NAMES	PARTICIPANT TITLES
Planning Committee	Dr. Chialin Hsieh	Senior Dean of Planning & Institutional Effectiveness/Chair
	Dr. James Noel	English Faculty/Academic Senate Representative
	BethAnn Stone	Administrative Assistant, Office of Planning & Institutional
		Effectiveness/ Classified Senate Representative
	Dr. Tanisha Maxwell	Vice President of Student Services (VPI)
Technology	Carl Chiu	Technology Systems Manager/Technology Advisory Group
Advisory		Chair
Group &	Eloine Chapman	Senior Web Administrator
Distance	Courtney Diputado	Technology Training & Development Coordinator
Education Committee	Aprill Nogarr	English Faculty/Distance Education Coordinator
	Josh Bearden	History Faculty/Distance Education Committee Chair
	Natalie Hannum	Vice President of Instruction (VPI)
Facilities	Dr. Carlos Montoya	Vice President of Business & Administrative Services
		(VPB&AS)
	Russ Holt	Facilities Manager
Governance Je Council N	Dr. Bob Kratochvil	College President/Chair
	Jennifer Adams	Senior Executive Assistant, President's Office
	Nicole Almassey	Assessment Center Coordinator/Classified Senate
		Representative
	Roseann Erwin	Librarian, Brentwood Center/Academic Senate
		Representative