## **CURRICULUM COMMITTEE AGENDA**

**<u>DATE</u>**: March 16, 2022 - <u>TIME</u>: 2:30-4:30 p.m.

MEMBERS: Morgan Lynn (Chairperson), Thalia Bobadilla, Sepideh Daroogheha, Christina Goff, Scott Hubbard, Syed Hussain, George Olgin, Randi Osburn, Camille Santana, Tess Shideler, Girlie Sison, Star Steers, Penny Wilkins, Von Wolf, Rachel Anicetti, Adrianna Simone, Dennis Franco, Rikki Hall, Natalie Hannum, Aprill Nogarr, Ryan Pedersen, Eileen Valenzuela, Grace Villegas and Shondra West (Note taker)

**ROOM: 21-22 CC Meeting Zoom Link** Meeting ID: 947 3965 4463 Passcode: 727579 Phone Audio: 1-669-900-6833

	Item #	Topic/Activity	Lead	Time	Outcome (Action/Approval Process, Discussion, Info)
1.	Announcements and Public Comment	Announcements and Public Comment	Members and/or public	5 minutes	Information
2.	Approval of Agenda and Minutes	Approval of Agenda Approval of Minutes – March 2, 2022	Morgan	5 minutes	Discussion/Action
3.	Standing Item: Articulation Update	Update	Eileen	5 minutes	Information
4.	Consent Agenda	COUNS-038 online addenda PHYS-015 online addenda PHYS-037 online addenda PHYS-038 online addenda	Morgan	10 minutes	Discussion/Action
5.	New Course Outlines	ENGI-145 COOR, online addenda	Morgan	10 minutes	Discussion/Action
6.		COA Creative Writing – new CSC Teacher Education Pathway – new  New titles for Child Development CSCs: CSC Administration and Leadership of Early Childhood Programs CSC Children with Special Needs Early Care and Education CSC Specialization: Curriculum in Early Childhood Education CSC Specialization: Infant Toddler care and Education CSC Specialization: Trauma Informed Pratitioner	Morgan	10 minutes	Discussion/Action
7.	Prerequisite-Corequisite form	Revise Prerequisite/co-requisite form	Morgan	30 minutes	Discussion/Action
8.	COOR template guidelines	Review embedded instructions	Morgan	30 minutes	Discussion/Action
Sta	anding Items		·	•	
1.	Shared Governance Committee	Update	Morgan	1 minute	Information

## **CURRICULUM COMMITTEE AGENDA**

**DATE:** March 16, 2022 - TIME: 2:30-4:30 p.m.

MEMBERS: Morgan Lynn (Chairperson), Thalia Bobadilla, Sepideh Daroogheha, Christina Goff, Scott Hubbard, Syed Hussain, George Olgin, Randi Osburn, Camille Santana, Tess Shideler, Girlie Sison, Star Steers, Penny Wilkins, Von Wolf, Rachel Anicetti, Adrianna Simone, Dennis Franco, Rikki Hall, Natalie Hannum, Aprill Nogarr, Ryan Pedersen, Eileen Valenzuela, Grace Villegas and Shondra West (Note taker)

2. Teaching & Learning Committee	Update	Morgan	1 minute	Information
3. Academic Senate	Update	Morgan	1 minute	Information
4. Strategic Enrollment Management	Update	Aprill and Ryan	1 minute	Information
Meeting Dates	<b>Spring 2022:</b> April 6, 20, May 4, 18	Morgan		Information