## **CURRICULUM COMMITTEE AGENDA**

**DATE: December 7, 2022** - TIME: 2:30-4:30 p.m.

MEMBERS: Morgan Lynn (Chairperson), Sepideh Daroogheha, Christina Goff, Scott Hubbard, Syed Hussain, Jeffrey Miller; George Olgin, Randi Osburn, Tess Shideler, Girlie Sison, Star Steers, Penny Wilkins, Von Wolf, Libby Oye, Rachel Anicetti, Nidia Gonzalinajec, Sara Toruno-Conley, Dennis Franco, Rikki Hall, Natalie Hannum, Aprill Nogarr, Ryan Pedersen, Eileen Valenzuela (Note Taker), and Grace Villegas

**ROOM: 22-23 CC Meeting Zoom Link Meeting ID**: 913 7446 2399 **Passcode**: 277367 **Phone Audio**: 1-669-900-6833

	Item #	Topic/Activity	Lead	Time	Outcome (Action/Approval Process, Discussion, Info)
1.	Announcements and Public Comment	Announcements and Public Comment	Members and/or public	5 minutes	Information
2.	Approval of Agenda and Minutes	Approval of Agenda Approval of Minutes – November 30, 2022	Morgan	5 minutes	Discussion/Action
3.	Standing Item: Articulation Update	Update	Eileen	5 minutes	Information
4.	Consent Agenda	PTEC-024 removal of CHEM-006 co-requisite COMSC-142, prerequisite, online supplement CNT-037 online supplement Certificate of Competency Elementary Algebra and Arithmetic NC, inactivation Certificate of Competency Elementary Algebra and Prealgebra Skills NC, inactivation	Morgan	5 minutes	Discussion/Action
5.	<b>Existing Courses</b>	LOGIS-014N, online supplement	Morgan	5 minutes	Discussion/Action
6.	New Courses	SPAN-048, online supplement LOGIS-013N	Morgan	10 minutes	Discussion/Action
	Programs	Certificate of Completion NC, Forklift, Logistics and Warehouse (FLOW) - revision Certificate of Competency NC. Building Maintenace, Industrial Maintenance, Industrial Safety – new College Skills Certificate Bridge to Advanced Manufacturing - revision	Morgan	10 minutes	Discussion
	nding Items				
1.	Report-Outs: GE Committee, DE Committee TLC	Update	Sara, Scott, Nidia, Randi	5 minutes	Information
2.	Shared Governance Committee	Update	SGC Member	5 minutes	Information
3.	Academic Senate	Update	AS Member	5 minutes	Information

## **CURRICULUM COMMITTEE AGENDA**

**DATE: December 7, 2022** - TIME: 2:30-4:30 p.m.

MEMBERS: Morgan Lynn (Chairperson), Sepideh Daroogheha, Christina Goff, Scott Hubbard, Syed Hussain, Jeffrey Miller; George Olgin, Randi Osburn, Tess Shideler, Girlie Sison, Star Steers, Penny Wilkins, Von Wolf, Libby Oye, Rachel Anicetti, Nidia Gonzalinajec, Sara Toruno-Conley, Dennis Franco, Rikki Hall, Natalie Hannum, Aprill Nogarr, Ryan Pedersen, Eileen Valenzuela (Note Taker), and Grace Villegas

4. Strategic Enrollment Management	Update	Aprill and Ryan	5 minutes	Information
Meeting Dates	<b>Spring 2023:</b> February 1, 15, March 1, 15, April 5, 19, May 3, 17			