Los Medanos College header - takes you back to home page Jump to main content Future Students Current Students Alumni & Donors Business & Community Faculty & Staff Calendar of Events Library News A-Z index Staff Directory espanol Online classes Insite

Classified Senate

2013-14 Council Members

Linda Kohler, President
Sandi Schmidt, VP

  • Imelda Lares
  • Demetria Lawrence
  • Linda Maniscalco
  • Sharen McLean
  • Sandra Mills
  • Keith Parsons
  • Grace Villegas