Los Medanos College header - takes you back to home page Jump to main content Future Students Current Students Alumni & Donors Business & Community Faculty & Staff Calendar of Events Library News A-Z index Staff Directory espanol Online classes Insite

Print or email

social icon set facebook fan page YouTube channel LMC Twitter


Bay Honors

2016 Symposium Planning Committee

Bernie Day, Foothill College

Paul Frank, Sacramento City College

Sarah Harmon,Cañada College

Matthew Kennedy, City College of San Francisco

Candace Klaschus, Las Positas College

Sami Kudsi, City College of San Francisco

David Laderman, College of San Mateo

Joyce Lee, Skyline College

Mary Lim, UC Berkeley

Bryan Martinez, UC Berkeley

Eva Mo, Modesto Junior College

Jennifer Saito, Los Medanos College

Colin Schatz, Las Positas College

Steve Schessler, Cabrillo College

Letitia Scott-Curtis, Cabrillo College

John Ulloa, Skyline College


Photo L to R: Jennifer Saito, David Laderman, Letitia Scott-Curtis, Steve Schessler, John Ulloa, Sarah Harmon, Candy Klaschus, Sami Kudsi, Joyce Lee, Eva Mo