1. Calendar
  2. Library
  3. News
  4. A-Z Index
  5. Directory
  6. Español
  7. Online Classes
  8. InSite



Welcome High School Students

Whether you are a high school student thinking about adding college classes to your schedule as a Special Admit student, or a senior considering LMC as your next step, this your page. You will find links to the college application, steps to enrollment, campus services, and more.

 

Pre-Orientation Workshops & Assessment For High School Seniors

 

Sign up at your high school career center or counseling office

 

High School

Pre-Orientation Workshops

Assessments

Antioch
Friday, February 26 Friday, March 4
Monday, February 29 Tuesday, March 8
Tuesday, March 1  
Wednesday, March 2
Thursday, March 3
Deer Valley
Thursday, February 18 Tuesday, February 23 @LMC Assessment Center
  Wednesday, February 24 @LMC Assessment Center
Dozier Libbey
Wednesday, February 17 TBD
Monday, February 22  
Freedom
Monday, February 22 Thursday, March 3
Tuesday, February 23 Friday, March 4
Heritage
Monday, March 7 Wednesday, March 30
Tuesday, March 8 Thursday, March 31
Liberty
Tuesday, February 16 Tuesday, March 1
Wednesday, February 17 Wednesday, March 2
Pittsburg
Wednesday, February 24 Monday, March 7
Wednesday, March 9
  Thursday, March 10
Friday, March 11

 

2/3/15