1. About LMC
  2. Calendar
  3. Library
  4. News
  5. A-Z Index
  6. Directory
  7. Español
  8. Online Classes
  9. InSite



Important Dates for High School Students

Here you will find dates of events and activities important to high school students, including dates of pre-orientation workshops and assessments for high school seniors at local high schools.

 

Pre-Orientation Workshops & Assessment For High School Seniors

 
Sign up at your high school career center or counseling office
IMPORTANT: Bring a copy of your high school transcript to your assessment session

High School

Pre-Orientation Workshops

Assessments (Be sure to bring your transcript!)

Antioch
Friday, February 26 Friday, March 4
Monday, February 29 Tuesday, March 8
Tuesday, March 1  
Wednesday, March 2
Thursday, March 3
Deer Valley
Thursday, February 18 Tuesday, February 23 @LMC Assessment Center
  Wednesday, February 24 @LMC Assessment Center
Dozier Libbey
Wednesday, February 17 TBD
Monday, February 22  
Freedom
Monday, February 22 Thursday, March 3
Tuesday, February 23 Friday, March 4
Heritage
Monday, March 7 Wednesday, March 30
Tuesday, March 8 Thursday, March 31
Liberty
Tuesday, February 16 Tuesday, March 1
Wednesday, February 17 Wednesday, March 2
Pittsburg
Wednesday, February 24 Monday, March 7
Wednesday, March 9
  Thursday, March 10
Friday, March 11

 

2/3/15