1. About LMC
  2. Calendar
  3. Library
  4. News
  5. A-Z Index
  6. Directory
  7. Español
  8. Online Classes
  9. InSite



Welcome to LMC

 

 

STEPS FOR HIGH SCHOOL SENIORS

Step 1 EDUCATION PLAN and course registration

 

Following Senior Saturday, sign-up for an Education Plan Workshop where you will meet with a counselor who will assist you to create your first semester class schedule and show you how to register for classes from your education plan on InSite/WebAdvisor. All students are required to have an Education Plan for priority registration.

 

All High School Grad Education plan workshops are over. Register for a General Education Plan Workshop.

 

High School Grad Workshops are over. Click HERE to go to the General Ed Plan Workshop page

 

PITTSBURG WORKSHOPS

DATE TIME ROOM
Monday, April 30

4:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m.

SS4-314 (Assessment Center)
Wednesday, May 2

4:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m.

SS4-314 (Assessment Center)
Thursday May 3

4:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m.

SS4-314 (Assessment Center)

Monday, May 7

4:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m.

SS4-314 (Assessment Center)
Wednesday, May 9

4:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m.

SS4-314 (Assessment Center)
Thursday, May 10

4:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m.

SS4-314 (Assessment Center)
Saturday, May 12

9:00 a.m. - 12:00 (Noon)

SS4-314 (Assessment Center)
Monday, May 14

4:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m.

SS4-314 (Assessment Center)
Wednesday, May 16

4:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m.

SS4-314 (Assessment Center)
Thursday, May 17

4:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m.

SS4-314 (Assessment Center)
Saturday, May 19

9:00 a.m. - 12:00 (Noon)

SS4-314 (Assessment Center)
Monday, May 21

4:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m.

SS4-314 (Assessment Center)
Wednesday, May 23

4:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m.

SS4-314 (Assessment Center)
Thursday, May 24

4:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m.

SS4-314 (Assessment Center)
Wednesday, May 30

4:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m.

SS4-314 (Assessment Center)
Thursday, May 31

4:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m.

SS4-314 (Assessment Center)

 

BRENTWOOD WORKSHOPS

DATE TIME ROOM
Tuesday, May 1 4:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. BRT 9
Monday, May 7 4:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. BRT 9
Tuesday, May 15 4:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. BRT 9
Saturday, May 19 9:00 a.m. - 12:00 (Noon) BRT 9

Tuesday, May 22

4:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. BRT 9
Tuesday, May 29 4:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. BRT 9
Tuesday, June 5 4:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. BRT 9

 

 



steps for new students

 

Take and online orientation Take assessment tests Create an educational plan Register for classes and pay fees