

Strategic Enrollment Management Agenda Tuesday, September 20, 2022 from 3:15 – 4:30 pm

Join Zoom Meeting: https://4cd.zoom.us/j/97339919743

Phone: (669) 900-6833 Meeting ID: 973 3991 9743

Tri-Chairs: Natalie Hannum (Vice President of Instruction), Tanisha Maxwell (Vice President of Student Services), and Carlos Montoya (Vice President of Business and Administrative Services)

Voting Members: Nicole Almassey (Adult Education Transition Specialist), Dave Belman (Dean of Student Success), Milton Clarke (Political Science Faculty), Rikki Hall (Admissions & Records Director), Libby Oye (LMCAS Senator) Ryan Pedersen (Dean of Instruction: Math & Sciences), Ginny Richards (DSPS Manager), Michael Simpson (Lead Admissions & Records Assistant), Beth Ann Stone (Administrative Assistant, Sr.), Nicole Trager (MESA Director), Sara Toruno-Conley (English Faculty), and Grace Villegas (Academic Scheduling Specialist)

Participatory Non-Voting Members: Rachel Anicetti (Academic Manger Transfer Center), Jeffrey Benford (Dean of Counseling and Student Support), Dennis Franco (Interim Dean of Instruction: CTE and Workforce Development), Sabrina Kwist (Dean Equity and Inclusion), Morgan Lynn (Curriculum Chair/English Faculty), Michelle Mack (Counselor), Aprill Nogarr (Dean of Instruction: Liberal Arts), Janith Norman (DE Coordinator), Rudolf Ryan Rose (Counselor), Eileen Valenzuela (Office of Instruction, Supervisor), Julie Von Bergen (Math Faculty)

Meeting Logistic Support – Administrative Assistants Leetha Robertson, Irene Sukhu, and Note Taker - Shondra West

| | Agend a Time | · | Lead | Information Discussion Action |
|----|-----------------|--|---------------------------|--------------------------------|
| | a TIITIE | | | Discussion Action |
| 1. | 5 | Welcome, Announcements, Public Comments | Tri-Chairs | I |
| 2. | 5 | Constituent Representatives: Verify voting members & Roll Call Managers: Ryan Pedersen, Rikki Hall, Ginny Richards, Dave Belman Classified: Nicole Almassey, Michael Simpson, Beth Ann Stone, and Grace Villegas Faculty: Sara Toruno-Conley, Milton Clarke, Nicole Trager, 1 vacancy Students: Libby Oye and 3 vacancies | Irene, Leetha, Shondra | D/A |
| 3. | 5 | Approve Agenda– September 20, 2022 Approve Minutes– September 6, 2022 | Tri-Chairs | A |
| 4. | 10 | Guided Pathways Assurances | Natalie | I/D |
| 5. | | Meeting Structure Format Meeting twice per month (1st and 3rd Tuesday, 3:15-4:30 and one workshop per semester) Transition from SEM 1.0 Plan to Institutional Practice Pivot from thematic working groups to project-based priorities One-year schedule Success Team Design & Implementation Program Mapping ZTC Scaled Implementation Marketing and Communication | All | I/D/A |

Next Meeting: Tuesday, October 4, 2022