

Strategic Enrollment Management Agenda Tuesday, November 15, 2022 from 3:30 – 5:00 pm

Join Zoom Meeting: https://4cd.zoom.us/j/82519130461 Phone: (669) 900-6833 Meeting ID: Meeting ID: 825 1913 0461 Passcode: 913168

Tri-Chairs: Natalie Hannum (Vice President of Instruction), Tanisha Maxwell (Vice President of Student Services) and Carlos Montoya (Vice President of Business and Administrative Services)

Voting Members: Dave Belman (Dean of Student Success), Rikki Hall (Admissions & Records Director), Syed Hussain (Adjunct Political Science Faculty), Libby Oye (LMCAS Senator), Ryan Pedersen (Dean of Instruction: Math & Sciences), Lawrence Punsalang (DSPS Assistant), Ginny Richards (DSPS Manager), Michael Simpson (Lead Admissions & Records Assistant), Beth Ann Stone (Administrative Assistant, Sr.), Sara Toruno-Conley (English Faculty), Nicole Trager (MESA Director) and Grace Villegas (Academic Scheduling Specialist)

Participatory Non-Voting Members: Nicole Almassey (Interim Academic Manager – Outreach), Rachel Anicetti (Academic Manager Transfer Center), Jeffrey Benford (Dean of Counseling and Student Support), Juliet Casey (Marketing & Media Design Director), Eloine Chapman (Sr. Web Administrator), Dennis Franco (Interim Dean of Instruction: CTE and Workforce Development), Morgan Lynn (Curriculum Chair/English Faculty), Michelle Mack (Counselor), Aprill Nogarr (Dean of Instruction: Liberal Arts), Janith Norman (DE Coordinator), Rudolf Ryan Rose (Counselor), Eileen Valenzuela (Office of Instruction, Supervisor) and Julie Von Bergen (Math Faculty)

Meeting Logistics & Support – Leetha Robertson & Irene Sukhu

Item #	Agenda Time	Topic/Activity	Lead	Information Discussion Action
1.	5	Welcome, Announcements, Public Comments	Tri-Chairs	I
2.	5	 Constituent Representatives: Verify voting members & Roll Call Managers: Dave Belman, Rikki Hall, Ryan Pedersen & Ginny Richards Classified: Lawrence Punsalang, Michael Simpson, Beth Ann Stone, and Grace Villegas Faculty: Syed Hussain, Sara Toruno-Conley, Nicole Trager and 1 vacancy Students: Libby Oye and 3 vacancies 	Irene & Leetha	D/A
3.	5	Approve Agenda– November 15, 2022 Approve Minutes– November 1, 2022	Tri-Chairs	А
4.	10	SEA Budget Update	Tanisha	
5.	60	Marketing – Webpage template and design	Juliet & Eloine	I
6.	5	Formatting December 6 SEM Meeting	ALL	D
7.		Adjourn		
Next Meeting: December 6				