

Strategic Enrollment Management Agenda Tuesday, March 5, 2024 from 3:30pm – 5:00 pm

Voting Members in person: L109 and BRT-125 Zoom Option for Non-Voting Members and the Public:

https://4cd.zoom.us/j/7053037009?omn=85856008394

Meeting ID: 705 303 7009

Tri-Chairs: A'kilah Moore (Vice President of Instruction, Interim), Tanisha Maxwell (Vice President of Student Services) and Rosa Armendariz (Interim Dean of Equity Inclusion)

Voting Members: Dave Belman (Dean of Student Success), Roseann Erwin (Brentwood Center & Distance Education Librarian), Rikki Hall (Admissions & Records Director), Paula Gunder (ESL), Connie Konsavage (Admissions & Records Assistant, Sr.), Ryan Pedersen (Sr. Dean of Planning & Institutional Effectiveness), Lawrence Punsalang (Outreach Program Coordinator), Ginny Richards (DSPS Manager), Michael Simpson (Lead Admissions & Records Assistant), Sara Toruno- Conley (English Faculty) and Irene Sukhu (Academic Scheduling Specialist, Senior)

Participatory Non-Voting Members: Nicole Almassey (Classified Manager – Outreach), Rachel Anicetti (Academic Manger Transfer Center), Jeffrey Benford (Dean of Counseling and Student Support), Juliet Casey (Marketing & Media Design Director), Dennis Franco (Dean of Instruction: CTE and Workforce Development), Louie Giambattista (Curriculum Chair/Computer Science Faculty), Michelle Mack (Counselor), Aprill Nogarr (Dean of Instruction: Liberal Arts), Janith Norman (DE Coordinator), Rudolf Ryan Rose Haydee Lindgren (Counselor), Nicole Trager (Interim Dean of Instruction: Math & Science), Caitlin Mitchell (English), and Eileen Valenzuela (Office of Instruction, Supervisor)

Item #	Agenda Time	Topic/Activity	Lead	Information Discussion Action
1.	2	Welcome	Tri-Chairs	I
2.	5	Public Comments	Tri-Chairs	I
3.	5	Approve Minutes 12.5.23	Tri-Chairs	А
4.	25	SGC Focus Group	Irma Gregory Roseann Irwin	D
5.	25	Updates from Success Team Working Group	Tanisha Maxwell, Rosa Armendariz, Dennis Franco	I/D/A
6.	25	Updates from Strategic Scheduling Working Group		I/D/A
7.	3	Next Steps/Future Meetings	Tri-Chairs	

Meeting Logistics & Support – Irma Gregory and Michele Laruta